Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Thames Valley

Details:

Region
Southern England
Chairman
Howard Mann O.B.E.
Secretary
Maureen Downes
Treasurer
Mike Evans
Walks Co-ordinator & Strider Input
Graham Croucher
Website
Graham Croucher
Oxon 40/20 Co-ordinator
Huw Davies
Oxon 40/20 Marshals Co-ordinator
Gill Scott
Committee Member
Jan Sambrook
Committee Member
Mike Meehan
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Wed 22nd Aug 2018 Rainbow Ramble - Event Details Updated Group Walk c15ml.
Sun 26th Aug 2018 A journey of scientific discovery Group Walk c20ml.
Sat 1st Sep 2018 Ridgeway Loops Group Walk c20ml.
Wed 5th Sep 2018 Ring around Wendover Group Walk c15ml.
Sun 16th Sep 2018 Let's Meet for a Lunch Date! Group Walk c18 or c15ml.
Wed 19th Sep 2018 Henley and About Group Walk c15ml.
Sun 23rd Sep 2018 Burnham Beeches Group Walk c20ml.
Sun 30th Sep 2018 Nick's 75th Group Walk c19ml.
Wed 3rd Oct 2018 Blewbury and the Downs Group Walk c15ml.
Sun 7th Oct 2018 West Berks Wander Group Walk c20ml.
Sun 14th Oct 2018 Saunter south of Wendover Group Walk c20ml.
Wed 17th Oct 2018 Shakespeare? Not here! Group Walk c15ml.
Sun 21st Oct 2018 To the East Group Walk c20ml.
Sat 27th Oct 2018 Halloween Walk Group Walk c16ml.
Wed 31st Oct 2018 Basildon ring Group Walk c14ml.
Sun 4th Nov 2018 Two Sheets to the Four Winds Group Walk c20ml.
Sun 11th Nov 2018 A Remembrance Day Meander Group Walk c20 or c15ml.
Wed 14th Nov 2018 A trip down Herbert's Hole Group Walk c15ml.
Sun 18th Nov 2018 Towards Hemel Hempstead Group Walk c19ml.
Sun 25th Nov 2018 Eynsham Round Group Walk c20ml.
Wed 28th Nov 2018 Hightailing it around Highmoor Group Walk c14.5ml.
Sun 2nd Dec 2018 Moulsford and Compton tour Group Walk c20ml.
Sun 9th Dec 2018 Blackwater Valley Group Walk c18 or c15ml.
Wed 12th Dec 2018 Chiltern Classic Group Walk c15ml.
Sun 16th Dec 2018 Christmas walk and lunch Group Walk c14 or c12ml.
Sun 23rd Dec 2018 East of Greenham Group Walk c17ml.
Sun 30th Dec 2018 Ashridge amble Group Walk c17ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland