Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Thames Valley

Details:

Region
Southern England
Chair
Gerry Garland
Secretary
Maureen Downes
Treasurer
Mike Evans
Walks Co-ordinator & Strider Input
Graham Croucher
Website
Graham Croucher
Oxon 40/20 Co-ordinator
Maureen Downes
Oxon 40/20 Marshals co-ordinator
Gill Scott
Committee Member
Jan Sambrook
Committee Member
Mike Meehan
Committee Member
Huw Davies
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 29th Apr 2018 The Lyde Wake Walk Group Walk c21ml.
Wed 2nd May 2018 Up and down Hurley and Cookham Group Walk c15ml.
Sat 5th May 2018 The Oxon 40/20 Challenge Event c40 or c20ml.
Sun 13th May 2018 Watlington Group Walk c20 or c15ml.
Wed 16th May 2018 Chiltern Views Group Walk c15ml.
Sun 20th May 2018 A Merry Dance Group Walk c20ml.
Sun 27th May 2018 Hills and River Group Walk c20ml.
Wed 30th May 2018 Wendover Woodland Wander Group Walk c15ml.
Sun 3rd Jun 2018 Battlefields Trail (Linear) Group Walk c20ml.
Sun 10th Jun 2018 Two Loops around Lewknor Group Walk c20 or c15ml.
Wed 13th Jun 2018 Donnington and Lambourn valley Group Walk c14ml.
Sun 17th Jun 2018 More Chiltern Views Group Walk c19ml.
Sun 24th Jun 2018 R. Thames and Pang Valley Group Walk c21ml.
Wed 27th Jun 2018 Up from Hambleden Group Walk c15ml.
Sun 1st Jul 2018 Varied walking around Ewelme Group Walk c22ml.
Sun 8th Jul 2018 The 2 Hams walk Group Walk c20 or c15ml.
Wed 11th Jul 2018 Surrey Rivers, Commons plus Canal Group Walk c18.5ml.
Sun 15th Jul 2018 Woodcote ring Group Walk c19ml.
Sun 22nd Jul 2018 Views around the Chilterns Group Walk c20ml.
Wed 25th Jul 2018 Some Old Ways Group Walk c15ml.
Sun 29th Jul 2018 Up Hill and Down Dale Group Walk c22ml.
Sun 5th Aug 2018 Woods and Water Group Walk c20ml.
Wed 8th Aug 2018 Mainly flat Group Walk c15ml.
Sun 12th Aug 2018 Hoofing it around Hurley Group Walk c21 or c15ml.
Sun 19th Aug 2018 A Bit Lumpy Group Walk c20ml.
Wed 22nd Aug 2018 Rainbow Ramble - Event Details Updated Group Walk c15ml.
Sun 26th Aug 2018 A journey of scientific discovery Group Walk c20ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland