Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Surrey

Details:

Region
Southern England
Chairman
Avril Stapleton
Secretary
Mary Dee
Treasurer
Alastair Charlesworth
Walks Secretary & Strider entry
Roger Sage
Membership Secretary
Gordon Roots
Equipment Officer
Andy Fogall
Webmaster/IT
Tony Cartwright
Member
Janet Chapman
Member
Richard Ireson
Member
Mike Tuke
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Rusper Romp Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 28th Oct 2017 A (Trick or) Treat of a Walk Group Walk c16ml.
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Down To Earthham - Event Details Updated Group Walk 17ml.
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Milland - Event Details Updated Group Walk 18ml.
Wed 27th Dec 2017 Post Christmas Walk Group Walk c12ml.
Mon 1st Jan 2018 Surrey Inns Kanter Challenge Event 20 or 12ml.
Sat 6th Jan 2018 Walk & Planning Meeting Group Walk c7ml.
Sun 21st Jan 2018 40th Winter Tanners Challenge Event 40, 30 or 20ml.
Sun 11th Feb 2018 Punchbowl Marathon Challenge Event 30 or 20ml.
Sat 3rd Mar 2018 Babs and Jack go North then South Group Walk c23ml.
Sat 10th Mar 2018 A Shamley Amble Group Walk c16ml.
Sat 17th Mar 2018 South of Liphook Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Jack n Babs venture into Kent Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 22nd Apr 2018 Springtime Sussex Stroll Group Walk 20ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland