Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Staffordshire

Details:

Region
Central England
Group Secretary
Chris Brown
Address
4 Airdale Spinney, Stone, Staffordshire ST15 8AZ
Telephone
01785 814220
Walk Secretary
Laura Channon
Telephone
01785 258001
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 8th Oct 2017 Gorge-ous Landscapes Group Walk 16ml.
Sat 14th Oct 2017 The Eastern Loop Group Walk 16ml.
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Six Dales Marshalls Walk Group Walk 25ml.
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Six Dales Circuit - Event Full Challenge Event 25ml.
Sun 26th Nov 2017 Searching for Elks! Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 Christmas Walk and Meal Group Walk 8ml.
Sun 10th Dec 2017 Rushing to Rushton Group Walk 18ml.
Thu 21st Dec 2017 Mince Pie walk Group Walk 5ml.
Mon 1st Jan 2018 New Year's Day walk Group Walk 13ml.
Sat 24th Mar 2018 The Three Shires Challenge Event 29, 27, 22 or 20ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland