Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Staffordshire

Details:

Region
Central England
Group Secretary
Chris Brown
Address
4 Airdale Spinney, Stone, Staffordshire ST15 8AZ
Telephone
01785 814220
Walk Secretary
Laura Channon
Telephone
01785 258001
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 23rd Mar 2019 Short Three Shires Marshals' Walk Group Walk 14ml.
Sat 23rd Mar 2019 Three Shires Marshals' Walk Group Walk 23ml.
Sat 6th Apr 2019 The Three Shires Challenge Event 30, 28, 23 or 21ml.
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Off to the Cloud Group Walk 22ml.
Sat 27th Apr 2019 Along the Boundary Group Walk 21ml.
Thu 2nd May 2019 The hidden treasures of a small industrial town Group Walk 6ml.
Thu 9th May 2019 Backmarker's Fancy Group Walk 12ml.
Thu 16th May 2019 Even more fur and feathers Group Walk 6ml.
Sun 19th May 2019 Lyth LIne Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 5th Jun 2019 A Stroll around Audlem Group Walk 6ml.
Sun 9th Jun 2019 Work party on the Roaches Group Walk
Sun 16th Jun 2019 Church Stretton Rollercoaster Group Walk 19ml.
Wed 19th Jun 2019 Wheaton Aston Swing Group Walk 7ml.
Thu 27th Jun 2019 Hollington circle Group Walk 6ml.
Sun 30th Jun 2019 A Worfield Wander Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 13th Jul 2019 Finn's First Group Walk 19ml.
Sun 4th Aug 2019 National Forest Walk Group Walk 18 or 9ml.
Sat 17th Aug 2019 Cromford Capers 2 Group Walk 19ml.
Mon 26th Aug 2019 Beating the Bounds Group Walk 14ml.
Sat 28th - Mon 30th Sep 2019 Elan Valley Weekend Group Walk
Sat 9th Nov 2019 Six Dales Circuit - 21st Anniversary Challenge Event 25ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland