Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Staffordshire

Details:

Region
Central England
Group Secretary
Chris Brown
Address
4 Airdale Spinney, Stone, Staffordshire ST15 8AZ
Telephone
01785 814220
Walk Secretary
Laura Channon
Telephone
01785 258001
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 10th Nov 2018 Six Dales Circuit - Event Full Challenge Event 25ml.
Sat 17th Nov 2018 Rush to Langley and Slowly Back Group Walk 21ml.
Sun 2nd Dec 2018 Christmas meal and walk around Blithfield Reservoir Group Walk 11ml.
Thu 20th Dec 2018 Mince Pie walk Group Walk 5ml.
Tue 1st Jan 2019 New Year's Day Walk - Whitchurch Wheel Group Walk 15ml.
Sat 19th Jan 2019 Lichfield Loop Group Walk 16ml.
Fri 1st Feb 2019 Winter Weekend Group Walk
Sat 2nd Mar 2019 Another prospect of a day on the Chase Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 9th Mar 2019 Staffordshire LDWA AGM Group Walk 10ml.
Sat 23rd Mar 2019 Short Three Shires Marshals' Walk Group Walk 14ml.
Sat 23rd Mar 2019 Three Shires Marshals' Walk Group Walk 23ml.
Sat 6th Apr 2019 The Three Shires Challenge Event 30, 28, 23 or 21ml.
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Off to the Cloud Group Walk 22ml.
Sat 27th Apr 2019 Along the Boundary Group Walk 21ml.
Thu 2nd May 2019 The hidden treasures of a small industrial town Group Walk 6ml.
Thu 16th May 2019 Even more fur and feathers Group Walk 6ml.
Sun 19th May 2019 Lyth LIne Group Walk 20ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland