Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Staffordshire

Details:

Region
Central England
Group Secretary
Chris Brown
Address
4 Airdale Spinney, Stone, Staffordshire ST15 8AZ
Telephone
01785 814220
Walk Secretary
Laura Channon
Telephone
01785 258001
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Thu 16th Aug 2018 Bamford Bimble Group Walk 13ml.
Mon 27th Aug 2018 An August Bank Holiday Goyt Valley Lark Group Walk 15ml.
Fri 14th Sep 2018 Barmouth Weekend Group Walk
Sun 7th Oct 2018 Scouting for KInder Group Walk 14ml.
Sat 13th Oct 2018 Bonnie Prince Charlie Walk Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 20th Oct 2018 Cromford Capers Revisited Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 10th Nov 2018 Six Dales Circuit Challenge Event 25ml.
Sat 17th Nov 2018 Rush to Langley and Slowly Back Group Walk 21ml.
Sun 2nd Dec 2018 Christmas meal and walk around Blithfield Reservoir Group Walk 11ml.
Thu 20th Dec 2018 Mince Pie walk Group Walk 5ml.
Tue 1st Jan 2019 New Year's Day Walk - Whitchurch Wheel Group Walk 15ml.
Sat 6th Apr 2019 The Three Shires Challenge Event 30, 28, 23 or 21ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland