Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Staffordshire

Details:

Region
Central England
Group Secretary
Chris Brown
Address
4 Airdale Spinney, Stone, Staffordshire ST15 8AZ
Telephone
01785 814220
Walk Secretary
Laura Channon
Telephone
01785 258001
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 26th Nov 2017 Searching for Elks! Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 Christmas Walk and Meal Group Walk 8ml.
Sun 10th Dec 2017 Rushing to Rushton Group Walk 18ml.
Thu 21st Dec 2017 Mince Pie walk Group Walk 5ml.
Mon 1st Jan 2018 New Year's Day walk Group Walk 13ml.
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Walk the Trig Point Race Route Group Walk 17ml.
Fri 2nd - Sun 4th Feb 2018 Winter Weekend Group Walk
Sun 18th Feb 2018 Ten 400m summits around Leek Moors Group Walk 21ml.
Sat 3rd Mar 2018 Prospect of a day on the Chase Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Set in Stone Group Walk 10ml.
Sat 24th Mar 2018 The Three Shires Challenge Event 29, 27, 22 or 20ml.
Sat 7th Apr 2018 Up a couple of edges Group Walk 19ml.
Thu 19th Apr 2018 Through the Tunnel and Round the Town Group Walk 11ml.
Sun 29th Apr 2018 A Step up to Coalbrookdale Group Walk 20ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland