Latest News: Bulk email update Read more



Staffordshire


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Central England
Group Secretary:
Chris Brown
Address:
4 Airdale Spinney, Stone, Staffordshire ST15 8AZ
Telephone:
01785 814220

Walk Secretary:
Laura Channon
Telephone:
01785 258001

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 4th Aug 2019 National Forest Walk Group Walk 18 or 9ml.
Sat 17th Aug 2019 Cromford Capers 2 Group Walk 19ml.
Mon 26th Aug 2019 Beating the Bounds Group Walk 14ml.
Wed 4th Sep 2019 Wootton Wander Group Walk 6ml.
Sat 28th - Mon 30th Sep 2019 Elan Valley Weekend Group Walk
Sun 13th Oct 2019 Win Hill/ Lose Hill Circuit Group Walk 18.5ml.
Sat 26th Oct 2019 Six Dales Marshals Walk Group Walk 25ml.
Sat 9th Nov 2019 Six Dales Circuit - 21st Anniversary - Event Details Updated Challenge Event 25ml.
Sun 17th Nov 2019 Fairoak Frolic Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 1st Dec 2019 Christmas Day Walk and Lunch Group Walk 8ml.
Sun 15th Dec 2019 I’m Dreaming of a White (Nancy) Christmas Group Walk 15ml.
Thu 19th Dec 2019 Mince Pie Walk Group Walk 6ml.
Sat 4th Apr 2020 The Three Shires Challenge Event 30, 28, 23 or 21ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law