Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Staffordshire

Details:

Region
Central England
Group Secretary
Chris Brown
Address
4 Airdale Spinney, Stone, Staffordshire ST15 8AZ
Telephone
01785 814220
Walk Secretary
Laura Channon
Telephone
01785 258001
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Fri 2nd - Sun 4th Feb 2018 Winter Weekend Group Walk
Sun 18th Feb 2018 Ten 400m summits around Leek Moors Group Walk 21ml.
Sat 3rd Mar 2018 Prospect of a day on the Chase Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Set in Stone Group Walk 10ml.
Sat 24th Mar 2018 The Three Shires Challenge Event 29, 27, 22 or 20ml.
Sat 7th Apr 2018 Up a couple of edges Group Walk 19ml.
Thu 19th Apr 2018 Through the Tunnel and Round the Town Group Walk 11ml.
Sun 29th Apr 2018 A Step up to Coalbrookdale Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 13th May 2018 Janet's Bog Revisited Group Walk 20ml.
Thu 17th May 2018 Sandon and Gayton Group Walk 6ml.
Sat 19th May 2018 How Many Ways Group Walk 17ml.
Sun 3rd Jun 2018 Peak Pilgrimage 1 Group Walk 19ml.
Thu 7th Jun 2018 Huntington Circuit Group Walk 7ml.
Sun 10th Jun 2018 Peak Pilgrimage 2 Group Walk 21ml.
Sun 17th Jun 2018 Peak Pilgrimage 3 Group Walk 19ml.
Sun 24th Jun 2018 Peak Pilgrimage 4 Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 8th Jul 2018 South Staffs Circumambulation Group Walk 15ml.
Thu 12th Jul 2018 Crowning Glory Group Walk 6ml.
Sun 15th Jul 2018 The Monsal Mash-Up Group Walk 18ml.
Thu 26th Jul 2018 Modderst as Ever Group Walk 7ml.
Sat 4th Aug 2018 Longnor Lope Group Walk 20ml.
Tue 7th Aug 2018 Not Foxed by Frogs Group Walk 7ml.
Thu 16th Aug 2018 Bamford Bimble Group Walk 13ml.
Mon 27th Aug 2018 An August Bank Holiday Goyt Valley Lark Group Walk 15ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland