Latest News: Update on LDWA Hundreds Read more

Latest News: Update on Coronavirus : 23 March 2020 Read more



South Wales


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Wales
Chair:
Jason Winney

Group Secretary:
Rob Richardson

Treasurer:
Judith Fox

Challenge Walk Coordinator:
Vacant
Walks secretary & Strider inputter:
Simon Pickering

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Wed 8th Apr 2020 Boogie With Stu Group Walk 29ml.
Wed 15th Apr 2020 CANCELLED - Back In Black Group Walk 15ml.
Sat 2nd - Mon 4th May 2020 Y 100 Sir Fynwy Marshals' - Event Cancelled Challenge Event 101ml.
Sat 23rd - Mon 25th May 2020 Y 100 Sir Fynwy - Event Cancelled Challenge Event 101ml.
Sat 30th May 2020 Gu Gu for Bortlett Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 6th Jun 2020 A walk on the wild side, Group Walk 32ml.
Sat 20th Jun 2020 A North Wales Back Pack Group Walk 35ml.
Sat 27th Jun 2020 The Butcombe Trail Group Walk 16, 30, 33, 42 or 47ml.
Sat 11th Jul 2020 Celebration Day - West Yorkshire Weekend Return Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 1st Aug 2020 We Will Roam Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 8th Aug 2020 Cambrian Way Part 3 Group Walk 34ml.
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 Cambrian Way Part 4 Group Walk 30ml.
Sat 19th Sep 2020 Anghenfil Group Walk 32ml.
Sat 3rd Oct 2020 Three Circles of Machen Challenge Event 30, 22, 20, 18,12, 10 or 8ml.
Sat 10th - Sun 11th Oct 2020 Cambrian Way Part 5 Group Walk 32ml.
Sun 24th Jan 2021 Offa's Twisted Wye Kanter 4 Challenge Event 25, 22, 15 or 12ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law