Latest News: Social Walks Coordinator Read more

Latest News: 50th Anniversary Events Read more

Latest News: Reminder to book for the AGM weekend Read more

Latest News: The Year in Review - December 2021 Read more

Latest News: New Year's Resolution? Read more



South Wales


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Wales
Chair:
Jason Winney

Group Secretary:
Simon Pickering

Treasurer:
Judith Fox

Challenge Walk Coordinator:
Jamie Lewis

Walks secretary & Strider inputter:
Sara Down

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 22nd Jan 2022 Dawdling Around Deri Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 29th Jan 2022 Circles Of Confusion Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 5th Mar 2022 The Call Of The Wild Group Walk 17/22ml.
Sat 12th Mar 2022 Boulevard Of Broken Hearts Group Walk 33ml.
Sat 26th Mar 2022 Cymmer Chameleon Group Walk 22ml.
Sat 9th Apr 2022 The Last of the Looseners Group Walk 39ml.
Sun 24th Apr 2022 Offa's Twisted Wye Kanter 4 Challenge Event 25, 22, 15 or 12ml.
Sat 7th May 2022 Gazonked Group Walk 54ml.
Sat 21st May 2022 Abergavenny Seven Peaks Challenge Group Walk 13, 20 or 30ml.
Sat 18th Jun 2022 LDWA 50th Anniversary Big Walk: Taith Torfaen: Pt 1 (South) Group Walk 26ml.
Sun 19th Jun 2022 LDWA 50th Anniversary Big Walk: Taith Torfaen: Pt 2 (North) Group Walk 26ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law