Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - South Manchester

Details:

Region
Northern England
Chairman
David Allen
Address
8 Bollin Court, Macclesfield Road, WILMSLOW, Cheshire SK9 2AP
Telephone
01625 549591
Secretary
Steve Osborne
Address
42 Beech Crescent, POYNTON, Cheshire SK12 1AP
Telephone
01625 879087
Treasurer
Bridget Knight
Telephone
01565 873061
Webmaster & Strider Input
John Knight
Address
20 Fountain Street, MACCLESFIELD, Cheshire SK10 1JN
Telephone
01625 614857
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Wed 27th Jun 2018 Mellor circular Group Walk 6ml.
Sat 30th Jun 2018 Castleton/Ladybower circular Group Walk c20ml.
Wed 4th Jul 2018 Wizards, Warlords and Waterfalls (EW) Group Walk
Sun 15th Jul 2018 Peak District Boundary Walk Stages 5 & 6 - Greenfield-Holme Group Walk c20ml.
Sat 21st Jul 2018 A few Derbyshire Dales Group Walk 19ml.
Thu 2nd Aug 2018 An evening walk through Dunham Massey (EW) Group Walk c6ml.
Sun 12th Aug 2018 Annual Garden Party & BBQ Group Walk
Sun 26th Aug 2018 Complete the Pennine Way? Part 2 - Event Details Updated Group Walk c17ml.
Sun 23rd Sep 2018 Bosley or Bust! Group Walk 22ml.
Sun 21st Oct 2018 New Mills Parish Boundary Walk Group Walk 18ml.
Wed 14th Nov 2018 Another of QBs Curry Nights Group Walk
Sun 16th Dec 2018 Christmas walk and lunch Group Walk 8ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland