Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - South Manchester

Details:

Region
Northern England
Chairman
David Allen
Address
8 Bollin Court, Macclesfield Road, WILMSLOW, Cheshire SK9 2AP
Telephone
01625 549591
Secretary
Steve Osborne
Address
42 Beech Crescent, POYNTON, Cheshire SK12 1AP
Telephone
01625 879087
Treasurer
Bridget Knight
Telephone
01565 873061
Webmaster & Strider Input
John Knight
Address
20 Fountain Street, MACCLESFIELD, Cheshire SK10 1JN
Telephone
01625 614857
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 4th Feb 2018 Walk + Group AGM Group Walk c8ml.
Sat 24th Feb 2018 A Reservoir Hike Group Walk c17ml.
Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr 2018 Easter in Argyll - Mull of Kintyre Group Walk
Sun 15th Apr 2018 Over Hill and Vale Group Walk c18ml.
Sat 19th May 2018 Dovestone to Marsden circular Group Walk c19ml.
Wed 23rd May 2018 Combing Around (EW) Group Walk c6ml.
Wed 6th Jun 2018 The Terrifically Terrifying Tale of the Thief's Neck (EW) Group Walk
Sat 30th Jun 2018 Castleton/Ladybower circular Group Walk c20ml.
Wed 4th Jul 2018 Wizards, Warlords and Waterfalls (EW) Group Walk
Sun 15th Jul 2018 Peak District Boundary Walk Stages 5 & 6 - Greenfield-Holme Group Walk c20ml.
Thu 2nd Aug 2018 An evening walk through Dunham Massey (EW) Group Walk
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland