Latest News: Mending Our Mountains Read more



South Manchester


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Northern England
Chairman:
David Allen
Address:
8 Bollin Court, Macclesfield Road, WILMSLOW, Cheshire SK9 2AP
Telephone:
01625 549591

Secretary:
Steve Osborne
Address:
42 Beech Crescent, POYNTON, Cheshire SK12 1AP
Telephone:
01625 879087

Treasurer:
Bridget Knight
Telephone:
01565 873061

Webmaster & Strider Input:
Duncan Smith
Address:
14 Westbury Drive, Marple, Stockport, Cheshire, SK6 6EG
Telephone:
0161 4278194

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Thu 13th Feb 2020 Robbies Strolls. Hague Bar Group Walk 12ml.
Sun 23rd Feb 2020 Totley Trots Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 14th Mar 2020 Ann's Spring Stumble to Swineshaw Resr Group Walk tbcml.
Tue 24th Mar 2020 It's a Kinder Magic Group Walk 19ml.
Thu 2nd Apr 2020 Robbies Strolls. Cown Edge Way Group Walk 12ml.
Sun 5th Apr 2020 Views of Ten Reservoirs Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 25th Apr 2020 Wessenden Moor and Beyond Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 2nd - Mon 4th May 2020 The Marshals 100 Breakfast c.p. Group Walk
Thu 14th May 2020 Robbies Stroll. Peak Forest Group Walk 12ml.
Wed 20th May 2020 A Very Special Walk on the LVIT Group Walk 6ml.
Thu 4th Jun 2020 A Bolly Good Walk Group Walk 6ml.
Sat 13th Jun 2020 White Peak Area Group Walk 18ml.
Wed 17th Jun 2020 Old Codgers with Metal Bits Group Walk 7ml.
Thu 18th Jun 2020 Robbies Stroll. Hathersage Group Walk 12ml.
Thu 25th Jun 2020 Peep O'Day in the evening Group Walk 6ml.
Thu 9th Jul 2020 Tatton Park Trek Group Walk 6ml.
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 Robbies Stroll. Whaley Bridge Group Walk 12ml.
Sat 25th Jul 2020 Malpas Round Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 1st Aug 2020 Luds Church and Roaches Group Walk 17ml.
Thu 6th Aug 2020 Robbies Strolls. Shining Tor Group Walk 12ml.
Thu 13th Aug 2020 Dunham Massey Stroll Group Walk 6ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law