Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Northumbria

Details:

Region
Northern England
Secretary
Bill Milbourne
Telephone
07305182060
Treasurer
Gordon Barras
Walks Secretary
Jackie Ritchie
Strider Input
Ian Lauriston
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 25th Aug 2018 Snowdonia Weekend Group Walk 10ml.
Sat 1st Sep 2018 Cheviot Challenge Challenge Event 22 or 17ml.
Sat 8th Sep 2018 Esk Dales Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 15th Sep 2018 Hadrian Hvndred Stage 3 Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 22nd Sep 2018 This Is The Way Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 6th Oct 2018 Let’s Go Jo! Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 13th Oct 2018 The Howgills Howler Group Walk 12ml.
Sat 20th Oct 2018 Hadrian Hvndred Stage 4 Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 3rd Nov 2018 Elsdon Noose Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 10th Nov 2018 Wonderful Wolsingham Group Walk 16ml.
Sat 24th Nov 2018 On Home Territory Group Walk 16ml.
Sat 8th Dec 2018 A Cracking Walk Group Walk 16ml.
Sat 15th Dec 2018 Plus Seven Degrees! Group Walk 16ml.
Sat 29th Dec 2018 Where’s John? Group Walk 16ml.
Sat 4th - Mon 6th May 2019 The Hadrian Hundred Marshals' Challenge Event 100ml.
Sat 25th - Mon 27th May 2019 The Hadrian Hundred Challenge Event 100ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland