Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Northumbria

Details:

Region
Northern England
Secretary
Bill Milbourne
Telephone
07722256733
Treasurer
Gordon Barras
Walks Secretary
Jackie Ritchie
Strider Input
Ian Lauriston
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 28th Apr 2018 Paul's Steps Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 5th May 2018 Minus Seven Degrees Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 12th May 2018 Another Rothbury Ramble Group Walk 21ml.
Sat 19th May 2018 Durham Dales 30 mile Marshals Group Walk 30ml.
Sat 9th Jun 2018 Durham Dales 14 mile Marshals Group Walk 14ml.
Sat 16th Jun 2018 Now Ya Talkin’ 2 Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 23rd Jun 2018 The Durham Dales Challenge Challenge Event 30 or 14ml.
Sat 30th Jun 2018 The Return Of The Magnificent Seven Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 7th Jul 2018 Alzheimer’s Awareness Walk Group Walk 45ml.
Sat 14th Jul 2018 Buffalo Bill Returns Group Walk 21ml.
Sat 21st Jul 2018 The Cronkley Scar Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 28th Jul 2018 Hadrian Hvndred Stage 1 Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 4th Aug 2018 Mecca of The North East Group Walk 21ml.
Sat 11th Aug 2018 Hadrian Hvndred Stage 2 Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 18th Aug 2018 Chris Macs Return Group Walk 24ml.
Sat 25th Aug 2018 Snowdonia Weekend Group Walk 10ml.
Sat 1st Sep 2018 Cheviot Challenge Challenge Event 22 or 17ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland