Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Northumbria

Details:

Region
Northern England
Secretary
Bill Milbourne
Telephone
07305182060
Treasurer
Gordon Barras
Walks Secretary
Jackie Ritchie
Chairman
Dave Clifton
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 25th - Mon 27th May 2019 The Hadrian Hundred - Event Details Updated Challenge Event 100ml.
Sat 1st Jun 2019 3 Hopes Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 8th Jun 2019 Far’n Away Group Walk 22ml.
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 The Hillfort Round - Event Details Updated Group Walk 26ml.
Sat 29th Jun 2019 Middle Spike Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Wacky Jackie Group Walk 21ml.
Sat 20th Jul 2019 Howgills Howler Group Walk 12ml.
Sat 27th Jul 2019 Burnhope’s Back Group Walk 24ml.
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 Three Dales Wander Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 10th Aug 2019 Cushy Bloody Wether Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 17th Aug 2019 Any Fords? Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 24th - Mon 26th Aug 2019 Keswick Weekend Group Walk 10ml.
Sat 31st Aug 2019 Wacky Wolsingham Group Walk 21ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland