Latest News: Bulk email update Read more



Northumbria


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Northern England
Secretary:
Bill Milbourne
Telephone:
07305182060

Treasurer:
Gordon Barras
Walks Secretary:
Jackie Ritchie

Chairman:
Dave Clifton

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 20th Jul 2019 Howgills Howler Group Walk 12ml.
Sat 27th Jul 2019 Burnhope’s Back Group Walk 24ml.
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 Three Dales Wander Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 10th Aug 2019 Cushy Bloody Wether Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 17th Aug 2019 Any Fords? Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 24th - Mon 26th Aug 2019 Keswick Weekend Group Walk 10ml.
Sat 31st Aug 2019 Wacky Wolsingham Group Walk 21ml.
Sat 7th Sep 2019 The Hillfort Round Group Walk 26ml.
Sat 14th Sep 2019 Wild Wooler Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 21st Sep 2019 Yorkshire Three Peaks Group Walk 24ml.
Sat 28th Sep 2019 Durham Dales 30 Group Walk 30ml.
Sat 5th Oct 2019 Reeth Ramble Group Walk 16ml.
Sat 12th Oct 2019 Lion About Group Walk 21ml.
Sat 19th Oct 2019 Scenic Slaley Group Walk 16ml.
Sat 26th Oct 2019 Ricky’s Rothbury Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 9th Nov 2019 A Tour Of Geltsdale Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 16th Nov 2019 A Windy Wander Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 30th Nov 2019 No Shopping Here Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 14th Dec 2019 Devils Water Dawdle Group Walk 18ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law