Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Northumbria

Details:

Region
Northern England
Secretary
Bill Milbourne
Telephone
07722256733
Treasurer
Gordon Barras
Walks Secretary
Jackie Ritchie
Strider Input
Ian Lauriston
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Buffalo Bill - Event Details Updated Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 2nd Dec 2017 Red Red Robin Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 9th Dec 2017 River Wear Wander Group Walk 10ml.
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Wasp Mans Wander Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 27th Dec 2017 Red Kite Tradition Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 6th Jan 2018 Slaley Circular Group Walk 16ml.
Sat 20th Jan 2018 AGM walk and meeting Group Walk 15ml.
Sat 3rd Feb 2018 Eggy-bread Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Patterdale weekend Group Walk 11ml.
Sat 3rd Mar 2018 Muddy Hill reversed Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 17th Mar 2018 A Rothbury Ramble Group Walk 21ml.
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Mackems to Geordies Group Walk 21ml.
Sat 31st Mar 2018 Don't Cross Bill Group Walk 21ml.
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Tors Tour Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 28th Apr 2018 Paul's Steps Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 23rd Jun 2018 The Durham Dales Challenge Challenge Event 32 or 16ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland