Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - North Yorkshire

Details:

Region
Northern England
Secretary
Andy Ward
Telephone
07486 363881
Walks Secretary
Andy Ward
Telephone
07486 363881
Treasurer
Roger Wandless
Telephone
01904 720703
Chair
Dave Jacques
Committee Member
Wendy Leete
Telephone
07983 211470
Webmaster
Robert Cope
Telephone
07977 412721
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 23rd Jun 2018 The Tandem (West route) - Event Details Updated Group Walk 28ml.
Sat 7th Jul 2018 The Rocking Hall romp Group Walk 25ml.
Tue 10th Jul 2018 EVENING walk Bardsey Group Walk 7.5ml.
Sat 14th Jul 2018 Another way off Ingleborough Group Walk 14.5ml.
Sat 21st Jul 2018 3 Peaks Group Walk 24ml.
Sat 4th Aug 2018 Wetwang Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 11th - Sun 12th Aug 2018 Lastingham Day/Night walk Group Walk 16ml.
Sat 1st Sep 2018 Kepwick Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 8th Sep 2018 Swaledale Marathon Group Walk 23ml.
Sat 22nd Sep 2018 Stir Yourself with 2 Spoons (5) Darlington to Richmond Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep 2018 Weekend walk Buckden to Kirkby Stephen Group Walk 35ml.
Sat 6th Oct 2018 Not much clay Group Walk 21ml.
Sat 13th Oct 2018 Ingleby Greenhow Group Walk 21ml.
Sat 20th Oct 2018 Who Knows Where Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 27th Oct 2018 Kilburn Kanter marshals walk Group Walk 24ml.
Sat 3rd Nov 2018 Kilburn Kanter Challenge Event 24ml.
Sat 17th Nov 2018 Not so Square Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 24th Nov 2018 Glaisdale Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 1st Dec 2018 Osmotherly Phoenix Group Walk 17ml.
Sun 16th Dec 2018 Xmas meal / walk Group Walk 10ml.
Sat 22nd Dec 2018 Yorkshire Xmas Hike Group Walk 17ml.
Thu 27th Dec 2018 Yule climb Simons Seat Group Walk 14ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland