Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - North Yorkshire

Details:

Region
Northern England
Secretary
Andy Ward
Telephone
07486 363881
Walks Secretary
Andy Ward
Telephone
07486 363881
Treasurer
Roger Wandless
Telephone
01904 720703
Chair
Dave Jacques
Committee Member
Wendy Leete
Telephone
07983 211470
Webmaster
Robert Cope
Telephone
07977 412721
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 19th Jan 2019 A New One on Us Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 Helmsley Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 9th Feb 2019 Ilkley moor Group Walk 16ml.
Sat 16th Feb 2019 A walk / game of 2 halves Group Walk 17ml.
Sat 2nd Mar 2019 Hole of Horcum Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 3rd Mar 2019 AGM / walk / lunch Group Walk 6.5ml.
Sat 9th Mar 2019 Pateley Bridge Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 16th Mar 2019 A full moon walk Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 23rd Mar 2019 Gargrave Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 30th Mar 2019 What again! Group Walk 22ml.
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Daffy Walk Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Leighton Reservoir Group Walk 18ml.
Fri 19th - Sat 20th Apr 2019 Moonlight Night Walk 2 Spoons 6, Scarborough to Whitby Group Walk 24ml.
Sat 4th May 2019 Muker Group Walk 23ml.
Wed 8th May 2019 100 revisited at 66.1 Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 11th May 2019 Around the Dale Group Walk 26ml.
Sat 15th Jun 2019 Kettlewell Kanter Group Walk 24ml.
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 The Pathfinder Group Walk 24ml.
Sat 13th Jul 2019 Ullswater way Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 20th Jul 2019 Chop Gate Group Walk 27ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland