Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Norfolk & Suffolk


Central England
Martin Watson
Minutes Secretary
Martin Watson
Membership Secretary
Simon Colchester
Ashes Farm, Mendlesham, Stowmarket, Suffolk, IP14 5TE
01449 767863
Robert Bilbie
11 Beechbank Drive, Thorpe End, Norwich. NR13 5BW
01603 432557
Walks Secretary
Cas Wright
Strider Input
Julian White
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 25th Mar 2018 Daffodil Dawdle 2018 Challenge Event 26 or 18ml.
Sun 1st Apr 2018 Harry's Happy Dereham Hike Group Walk 18.5ml.
Sun 8th Apr 2018 Doom Walk Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 22nd Apr 2018 Gipping Valley Circular and AGM Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 28th Apr 2018 Out of Reach Group Walk 21.5ml.
Sun 6th May 2018 Baconsthorpe Fun and Adventure Group Walk
Wed 23rd May 2018 Sea, Heath and Fen - A Sizewell Circular Walk Group Walk 17ml.
Sun 3rd Jun 2018 Maria's Merry Dance Group Walk 18.5ml.
Sat 9th Jun 2018 The 34th Poppyline Marathon Challenge Event 26 or 18ml.
Sun 24th Jun 2018 Mid Summer Hike from Eye Group Walk 22ml.
Sun 22nd Jul 2018 Aylsham Figure of 8 Group Walk 22ml.
Sun 5th Aug 2018 Viv's Anglo-Saxon Iken Cliff Walk Group Walk 20ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland