Latest News: Read more



Norfolk & Suffolk


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Central England
Chairman:
Julian White
Address:
84, Bertram Way, Norwich, Norfolk, NR1
Telephone:
07393193710

Secretary:
Hilary Magnall
Telephone:
01449 760616

Treasurer:
Robert Bilbie
Address:
11 Beechbank Drive, Thorpe End, Norwich. NR13 5BW
Telephone:
01603 432557

Walks Secretary:
Cas Wright

Strider Input:
Julian White

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 22nd Sep 2019 10 Churches in Autumn Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 28th Sep 2019 Liam's Dunwich Night Hike Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 6th Oct 2019 Flower of Suffolk 2019 Challenge Event 26 or 18ml.
Sun 13th Oct 2019 3 Rings of Fram Group Walk 13, 20, 26, 6 or 7ml.
Sun 20th Oct 2019 From River to Royal Air Force Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 3rd Nov 2019 The Baconsthorpe Meander Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 17th Nov 2019 Kath's Cawston Surprise Group Walk 17ml.
Sat 23rd Nov 2019 Angels and Devils in the Blyth Valley Group Walk 17ml.
Sat 7th Dec 2019 Norfolk and Suffolk Members Christmas Walk and Lunch Group Walk 8ml.
Sun 8th Dec 2019 Return of the Wolsey Waddle Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 16th Feb 2020 President's Walk Group Walk 18ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law