Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Norfolk & Suffolk

Details:

Region
Central England
Chairman
Martin Watson
Minutes Secretary
Martin Watson
Membership Secretary
Simon Colchester
Address
Ashes Farm, Mendlesham, Stowmarket, Suffolk, IP14 5TE
Telephone
01449 767863
Treasurer
Robert Bilbie
Address
11 Beechbank Drive, Thorpe End, Norwich. NR13 5BW
Telephone
01603 432557
Walks Secretary
Cas Wright
Strider Input
Julian White
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 26th Jan 2019 In search of Fish & Chips Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 3rd Feb 2019 The Walcott Waltz Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 10th Feb 2019 If You Go Down to the Woods Today Group Walk 16ml.
Sat 16th - Sun 17th Feb 2019 The Winter Poppyline 2019 Challenge Event 50ml.
Sun 24th Feb 2019 Cas's Titillating Walk Around Bungay Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 17th Mar 2019 Spring around Covehithe Group Walk 17ml.
Sun 31st Mar 2019 Daffodil Dawdle Challenge Event 26 or 18ml.
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Tour of the Churches Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 28th Apr 2019 The Rise of Two Rivers and AGM Group Walk 17.5ml.
Sun 26th May 2019 Walking With Kings Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Looping Around Loddon Group Walk 17ml.
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 Summer Solstice Walk Group Walk 17.5ml.
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Wolsey Waddle Challenge Event 28 or 20ml.
Sun 21st Jul 2019 Striding Out at Shotley Group Walk 20ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland