Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Nidderdale

Details:

Region
Northern England
Strider Input
Patricia Hesford
Address
33 Aspin Park Road Knaresborough HG5 8HF
Telephone
01423 864040
Secretary
Tricia Hesford
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 18th Nov 2018 Wensleydale Wedge - Event Full Challenge Event 24ml.
Sun 25th Nov 2018 Two 5 mile walks Group Walk 5 or 5ml.
Sat 1st Dec 2018 Black Sheep Christmas Group Walk 12ml.
Sat 15th Dec 2018 Two 4 mile walks Group Walk 4 or 4ml.
Sun 6th Jan 2019 Two more 4 mile walks Group Walk 4 or 4ml.
Sat 19th Jan 2019 Bramham & The Wharfe Group Walk 17ml.
Sat 9th Feb 2019 Rocks, valleys and gardens Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 9th Feb 2019 Two six mile walks Group Walk 6 or 6ml.
Sun 10th Mar 2019 Two ice-cream walks Group Walk 6 or 6ml.
Sun 24th Mar 2019 Not What you Think Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 7th Apr 2019 Blubberhouses Moor 25 Challenge Event 25ml.
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Two 7 mile walks Group Walk 7 or 7ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland