Latest News: Find out what's been happening Read more

Latest News: Mending Our Mountains Read more



Nidderdale


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Northern England
Strider Input:
Patricia Hesford
Address:
33 Aspin Park Road Knaresborough HG5 8HF
Telephone:
01423 864040

Secretary:
Tricia Hesford

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 7th Mar 2020 Around Pateley Bridge Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 8th Mar 2020 Two Nidderdale history walks Group Walk 7 or 7ml.
Sun 29th Mar 2020 Blubberhouses Moor 25 Challenge Event 24ml.
Sat 11th Apr 2020 Two ice-cream walks Group Walk 7 or 7ml.
Mon 13th Apr 2020 Around Ripley Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 10th May 2020 Two Bluebell walks Group Walk 7 or 7ml.
Sat 16th May 2020 Nidderdale Wander Group Walk 22ml.
Sun 7th Jun 2020 Moors and Mines Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 13th Jun 2020 Birstwith Parish Boundary walk Group Walk 12ml.
Sun 5th Jul 2020 Two longer walks from Birstwith Group Walk 8 or 11ml.
Sat 25th Jul 2020 Pork Pie on Pork Pie Hill Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 15th Aug 2020 To Brimham Rocks (and back) Group Walk 14ml.
Mon 31st Aug 2020 A Backwards Stride Across the Moors Group Walk 21ml.
Sun 15th Nov 2020 30th Wensleydale Wedge Challenge Event 24ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law