Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Nidderdale

Details:

Region
Northern England
Strider Input
Patricia Hesford
Address
33 Aspin Park Road Knaresborough HG5 8HF
Telephone
01423 864040
Secretary
Tricia Hesford
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 24th Mar 2019 Not What you Think Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 7th Apr 2019 Blubberhouses Moor 25 Challenge Event 25ml.
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Two 7 mile walks Group Walk 7 or 7ml.
Sat 11th May 2019 Lower Wharfedale Wander Group Walk 23ml.
Sun 12th May 2019 Two Bluebell Walks Group Walk 7 or 7ml.
Sat 15th Jun 2019 Birstwith Parish Boundary Walk Group Walk 12ml.
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 Kirby Malzeard Group Walk 22ml.
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Two Longer walks from Birstwith Group Walk 8 or 11ml.
Sat 13th Jul 2019 Washburn and Wharfe Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 11th Aug 2019 A Ring Around Harrogate Group Walk 21ml.
Sat 17th Aug 2019 To Brimham Rocks ( and Back ) Group Walk 14ml.
Sun 17th Nov 2019 Wensleydale Wedge Challenge Event 24ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland