Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Nidderdale

Details:

Region
Northern England
Strider Input
Patricia Hesford
Address
33 Aspin Park Road Knaresborough HG5 8HF
Telephone
01423 864040
Secretary
Tricia Hesford
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Tile Both Sides Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 7th Oct 2017 To Thruscross and back Group Walk c18ml.
Sun 15th Oct 2017 Highlights of Lower Wharfedale Group Walk 19ml.
Sun 22nd Oct 2017 Dacre Banks Walks Group Walk 12ml.
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Wensleydale Wedge Marshals Walk Out Group Walk 23ml.
Sun 19th Nov 2017 Wensleydale Wedge - Event Details Updated Challenge Event 23ml.
Mon 27th Nov 2017 Two 5 mile walks Group Walk 5ml.
Sat 2nd Dec 2017 Black Sheep Christmas Group Walk 12ml.
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Skip to Skipton and Back Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 17th Dec 2017 Two 4 mile walks Group Walk 4ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland