Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Bristol & West

Details:

Region
Southern England
Website
Gwyneth Littlejohn
Strider Input
Gwyneth Littlejohn
Chairman
Robin Lambert
Treasurer
Peter Bailey
Walks Co-ordinator (social)
Jenny Reed
Secretary
Richard Jasper
Telephone
01452 611400
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 26th Nov 2017 What A Clump! Group Walk 11ml.
Sat 2nd Dec 2017 Christmas Lunch Group Walk c9ml.
Tue 12th Dec 2017 Bristolís Old Tracks Group Walk c 7ml.
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Mendips & Meal? Group Walk 12ml.
Sat 3rd Feb 2018 WF20: Symonds Yat Group Walk c20ml.
Sun 18th Feb 2018 Battle Uphill Group Walk c20ml.
Thu 22nd Feb 2018 Bristol to Brecon Walk 4 Group Walk 12ml.
Tue 27th Feb 2018 Wye Forest: St Briavels Group Walk c18ml.
Sat 17th - Sun 18th Mar 2018 Wye Forest 50 Marshal's Walk Group Walk 52ml.
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Stroud Commons Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 8th Apr 2018 The Boozy Angel Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 14th - Sun 15th Apr 2018 Wye Forest 50 - Event Full Challenge Event 52ml.
Sun 29th Apr 2018 The Three Peak(let)s Group Walk 17ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland