Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Bristol & West

Details:

Region
Southern England
Website
Gwyneth Littlejohn
Strider Input
Dave Street
Chairman
Robin Lambert
Treasurer
Peter Bailey
Walks Co-ordinator (social)
Jenny Reed
Secretary
Richard Jasper
Telephone
01452 611400
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Cotswold Challange - Event Details Updated Challenge Event 26.4 or 18ml.
Sun 15th Oct 2017 Autumn in the Forest Group Walk c16ml.
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Strictly Come Walking Group Walk 22ml.
Sat 4th Nov 2017 What in this World....? Group Walk 16ml.
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Wye Forest 18 Group Walk c18ml.
Tue 14th Nov 2017 The Pensford Plod Group Walk c15ml.
Sun 26th Nov 2017 What A Clump! Group Walk 11ml.
Sat 2nd Dec 2017 Christmas Lunch Group Walk c9ml.
Tue 12th Dec 2017 Bristolís Old Tracks Group Walk c 7ml.
Sat 14th - Sun 15th Apr 2018 Wye Forest 50 Challenge Event 52ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland