Latest News: Find out what's been happening Read more

Latest News: Mending Our Mountains Read more



Bristol & West


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Southern England
Website:
Gwyneth Littlejohn

Strider Input:
Gwyneth Littlejohn

Chairman:
Ray Davies

Treasurer:
Peter Bailey

Walks Co-ordinator (social):
Peter Telford

Secretary:
Richard Jasper
Telephone:
01452 611400

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 23rd Feb 2020 The Incredible Hulks Group Walk 9 or 18ml.
Sun 8th Mar 2020 Uncle Tom Coberley and All Group Walk 19ml.
Tue 10th Mar 2020 A High Little Stroll Along the Three Peaks Group Walk 15ml.
Sat 21st Mar 2020 Belas Knap and the Heritage Railway Group Walk 9 or 17ml.
Sat 25th Apr 2020 Not the Wye Forest 50 Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 9th May 2020 Just a Quick One please Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 13th Jun 2020 Walls and more walls Group Walk 17ml.
Sat 27th Jun 2020 Minchinhampton Magical Mystery Tour Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 11th Jul 2020 Osleworth Bottom Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 18th Jul 2020 Herepath XIV Group Walk 14ml.
Sun 9th Aug 2020 Just Another Circuit Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 23rd Aug 2020 Sweet was the walk along the narrow lane Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 19th Sep 2020 Cotswold Challenge Challenge Event 26.4 or 18ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law