Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Bristol & West

Details:

Region
Southern England
Website
Gwyneth Littlejohn
Strider Input
Gwyneth Littlejohn
Chairman
Robin Lambert
Treasurer
Peter Bailey
Walks Co-ordinator (social)
Karen Bruff
Secretary
Richard Jasper
Telephone
01452 611400
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Tue 5th Jun 2018 Bristol's Old Tracks - Event Details Updated Group Walk 5ml.
Wed 6th Jun 2018 Church Pews or Bar Stools Group Walk c18ml.
Sat 9th Jun 2018 3 Castles Group Walk c20ml.
Sun 24th Jun 2018 Bredon Hill and Shakespeare Avon Way Group Walk 17ml.
Thu 5th Jul 2018 Hillsley Group Walk c20ml.
Sun 8th Jul 2018 Castle Combe to Colerne Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 21st Jul 2018 Swineford, Wick and Bath Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 28th Jul 2018 A Tintern Circuit Group Walk c17ml.
Wed 1st Aug 2018 Sculptures and Tall Trees Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 12th Aug 2018 Poet's and Trains Group Walk c17ml.
Sat 25th Aug 2018 Humps and Hillocks Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 22nd Sep 2018 Cotswold Challenge Challenge Event 26.4 or 18ml.
Sun 30th Sep 2018 Maud Heath and Bowood Group Walk 16ml.
Sat 27th Oct 2018 Trecastle and Trelleck Group Walk c18ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland