Latest News: Problems with NTLworld, Virgin, Tiscali Read more

Latest News: Spam problem again Plusnet and TalkTalk Read more



Bristol & West


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Southern England
Website:
Gwyneth Littlejohn

Strider Input:
Gwyneth Littlejohn

Chairman:
Ray Davies

Treasurer:
Peter Bailey

Walks Co-ordinator (social):
Karen Bruff

Secretary:
Richard Jasper
Telephone:
01452 611400

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 27th Jul 2019 Across the Downs in to the Woods Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 10th Aug 2019 Make Wine While the Sun Shines Group Walk c20ml.
Sat 24th Aug 2019 Mango Pickle Down River Group Walk c20ml.
Sun 1st Sep 2019 Cotswold Challenge (Marshals) Group Walk 26.4 or 18ml.
Tue 10th Sep 2019 Ringswell Common Group Walk c15ml.
Sun 15th Sep 2019 Under and Over Group Walk 12, 6 or 18ml.
Sat 21st Sep 2019 Cotswold Challenge - Event Details Updated Challenge Event 26.4 or 18ml.
Sat 28th Sep 2019 Slad Group Walk c19ml.
Tue 8th Oct 2019 Down on the Farm Group Walk c16ml.
Sat 26th Oct 2019 Hills and Castles Group Walk 17ml.
Sat 9th Nov 2019 Osleworth Bottom Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 23rd Nov 2019 Pre Christmas Lunch and AGM Walk Group Walk 8ml.
Sat 14th Dec 2019 Let's Go Plane Spotting Group Walk 18ml.
Thu 19th Dec 2019 Alan Burton Memorial Walk Group Walk 14ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law