Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Bristol & West

Details:

Region
Southern England
Website
Gwyneth Littlejohn
Strider Input
Gwyneth Littlejohn
Chairman
Ray Davies
Treasurer
Peter Bailey
Walks Co-ordinator (social)
Karen Bruff
Secretary
Richard Jasper
Telephone
01452 611400
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 26th Jan 2019 A Bal Bach and Partrishow Round - Event Cancelled Group Walk c16ml.
Sat 9th Feb 2019 Coopers Hill Group Walk 17ml.
Thu 14th Feb 2019 Lower Wye with 365 Steps Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 24th Feb 2019 Monarchs and Nobles Group Walk 18ml.
Wed 6th Mar 2019 What a Sham(e)! - Event Cancelled Group Walk 15ml.
Mon 18th Mar 2019 Robin's Walk Group Walk 16ml.
Sat 23rd Mar 2019 Exploring Ashton Court Group Walk 15ml.
Sat 23rd Mar 2019 The Elephant and Castle - Event Cancelled Group Walk c18ml.
Sat 30th Mar 2019 St Arvans & Boughspring Group Walk 17ml.
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Wandering from Swineford - Event Cancelled Group Walk 15ml.
Sat 13th Apr 2019 White Horse Trail - Canal Circular - Event Details Updated Group Walk 11ml.
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Lacock Circular Group Walk 18ml.
Thu 2nd May 2019 Litter Pick Group Walk c10ml.
Thu 9th May 2019 Walls and more walls Group Walk 17ml.
Sun 19th May 2019 Does the Shoe Fit? Group Walk c20ml.
Sat 8th Jun 2019 Mendip Meander Group Walk c14ml.
Sun 23rd Jun 2019 Parklands & Palaces Group Walk 18ml.
Thu 27th Jun 2019 Litter Pick Group Walk c10ml.
Sat 13th Jul 2019 Monarch's v Macmillan Group Walk 23ml.
Sat 27th Jul 2019 Across the Downs in to the Woods Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 21st Sep 2019 Cotswold Challenge Challenge Event 26.4 or 18ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland