Latest News: Fraudulent LDWA emails Read more



Bristol & West


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Southern England
Website:
Gwyneth Littlejohn

Strider Input:
Gwyneth Littlejohn

Chairman:
Ray Davies

Treasurer:
Peter Bailey

Walks Co-ordinator (social):
Karen Bruff

Secretary:
Richard Jasper
Telephone:
01452 611400

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 21st Sep 2019 Cotswold Challenge - Event Details Updated Challenge Event 26.4 or 18ml.
Sat 28th Sep 2019 Slad Group Walk c19ml.
Tue 8th Oct 2019 Down on the Farm - Event Cancelled Group Walk c16ml.
Sat 26th Oct 2019 Hills and Castles Group Walk 17ml.
Sat 9th Nov 2019 Osleworth Bottom Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 23rd Nov 2019 Pre Christmas Lunch and AGM Walk Group Walk 8ml.
Sat 14th Dec 2019 Let's Go Plane Spotting Group Walk 18ml.
Thu 19th Dec 2019 Alan Burton Memorial Walk Group Walk 14ml.
Fri 3rd Jan 2020 A New Year Walk Group Walk c12ml.
Sat 25th Jan 2020 A Wye Forest Stage in Daylight Group Walk c18ml.
Tue 4th Feb 2020 Mendips and Monarchs Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 23rd Feb 2020 The Incredible Hulks Group Walk 9 or 18ml.
Sun 8th Mar 2020 Uncle Tom Coberley and All Group Walk 19ml.
Tue 10th Mar 2020 A High Little Stroll Along the Three Peaks Group Walk 15ml.
Sat 21st Mar 2020 Belas Knap and the Heritage Railway Group Walk 9 or 17ml.
Sat 25th Apr 2020 Not the Wye Forest 50 Group Walk 18ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law