Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Kent

Details:

Region
Southern England
Chairman
Graham Smith
Secretary
Stephanie Le Men
Address
11 Star Mill Court, Star Mill Lane, CHATHAM, ME5 7HW
Treasurer
Peter Jull
Membership Secretary
Neil Higham
Social Walks Organiser and Strider Input
Peter Jull
Entries Secretary
Neil Higham
Address
Gulestan, 164 Holland Road, Oxted, Surrey RH8 9BQ
Telephone
07979 503990
Website
Michael Headley
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 3rd Feb 2019 Timeball & Telegraph Trail Part 1 Greenwich to Dartford Group Walk 17ml.
Sun 17th Feb 2019 Timeball & Telegraph Trail Part 2 Dartford to Rochester Group Walk 19ml.
Sun 10th Mar 2019 Timeball & Telegraph Trail Part 3 Rochester to Teynham Group Walk 21ml.
Sun 17th Mar 2019 44th Sevenoaks Circular Walk Challenge Event 30, 20 or 15ml.
Sun 24th Mar 2019 Timeball & Telegraph Trail Part 4 Teynham to Chilham Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 30th Mar 2019 The Four Pits Walk Group Walk 40ml.
Sun 14th Apr 2019 Timeball & Telegraph Trail Part 5 Chilham to Deal Group Walk 27ml.
Fri 19th Apr 2019 A South Downs Loop Group Walk 26/20ml.
Sat 11th May 2019 3 Castles - New Date Group Walk 33ml.
Sat 18th May 2019 Kent Cliffs Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 8th Jun 2019 Otford Circular Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 16th Jun 2019 Alliteration D - Dunkirk and Doddington Group Walk 24ml.
Sun 23rd Jun 2019 Andredsweald Marshals' Walk Group Walk
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Bough Beech Brisk Group Walk 21ml.
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Summer French Challenge Group Walk c23ml.
Sun 14th Jul 2019 Andredsweald Circuit Challenge Event 26, 20 or 15ml.
Sat 20th Jul 2019 Long Man Stride Group Walk 22ml.
Sun 28th Jul 2019 Deal to Canterbury Group Walk 20.5ml.
Sun 11th Aug 2019 White Cliffs Challenge Marshals' Walk Group Walk 32ml.
Sat 24th Aug 2019 White Cliffs Challenge Challenge Event 32 or 18ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland