Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Kent

Details:

Region
Southern England
Chairman
Graham Smith
Secretary
Stephanie Le Men
Address
11 Star Mill Court, Star Mill Lane, CHATHAM, ME5 7HW
Treasurer
Peter Jull
Membership Secretary
Neil Higham
Social Walks Organiser and Strider Input
Peter Jull
Website
Michael Headley
Entry Secretary
Phyl BUTLER
Address
The Boatyard High Street WEEDON NN7 4QD
Telephone
07803 051 625
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 24th Sep 2017 Kent Peaks - Maidstone Group Walk 21ml.
Sun 1st Oct 2017 A Royal Stroll Group Walk 21ml.
Sun 8th Oct 2017 Kent Peaks - Tunbridge Wells Group Walk 22.5ml.
Sun 15th Oct 2017 Kent Peaks - Dover & Shepway Group Walk 19.5ml.
Sun 22nd Oct 2017 Kent Peaks - Ashford & Swale Group Walk 19ml.
Sun 5th Nov 2017 Kent Peaks - Thanet Group Walk 21ml.
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Otford Circular Group Walk 18.5ml.
Sat 9th Dec 2017 Christmas Cruise around Calais - Event Details Updated Group Walk c14ml.
Thu 28th Dec 2017 Post Christmas Sevenoaks Stroll Group Walk c18ml.
Mon 1st Jan 2018 New Year in Sussex Group Walk 23ml.
Sun 4th Mar 2018 Sevenoaks Circular Marshals' Walk Group Walk
Sun 18th Mar 2018 Sevenoaks Circular Challenge Event 30, 20 or 15ml.
Sat 5th - Mon 7th May 2018 Cinque Ports 100 Marshals' Challenge Event 100ml.
Sat 26th - Mon 28th May 2018 Cinque Ports 100 Challenge Event 100ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland