Latest News: Mending Our Mountains Read more



Kent


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Southern England
Chairman:
Graham Smith

Secretary:
Stephanie Le Men

Treasurer:
Peter Jull

Membership Secretary / GDPR Officer:
Neil Higham

Social Walks Organiser and Strider Input:
Peter Jull

Entries Secretary:
Neil Higham
Telephone:
07979 503990

Website:
Michael Headley

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 2nd Feb 2020 Summerhouse Stroll Group Walk 19ml.
Sun 9th Feb 2020 Cinque Ports 100 Revisited: Walk 6 - Deal - Dover Group Walk 21ml.
Sun 23rd Feb 2020 Break for the Border - Oxted Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 1st Mar 2020 Loop from Lewes Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 8th Mar 2020 Sevenoaks Circular Marshals' Walk Group Walk 30, 20 or 15ml.
Sun 15th Mar 2020 HHH 8&9 Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 22nd Mar 2020 45th Sevenoaks Circular Walk - Event Details Updated Challenge Event 30, 20 or 15ml.
Sun 29th Mar 2020 From Hill to Mount then Downe to the Bottom and back Group Walk 23ml.
Fri 10th Apr 2020 A South Downs Loop Group Walk 26 or 20ml.
Sun 12th Apr 2020 Long Man Stride 2 - New Date Group Walk 23ml.
Sun 19th Apr 2020 Alliteration H Hartley, Harvel & Hawley - New Date Group Walk 21.5ml.
Sun 26th Apr 2020 HHH 10 Group Walk 22ml.
Sat 9th May 2020 Around the Isle of Thanet Group Walk 43ml.
Thu 14th May 2020 Three Pits Walk Group Walk c18ml.
Sun 17th May 2020 Benenden Bop Group Walk 23ml.
Sat 30th May 2020 Elham Valley Way Group Walk 23ml.
Sun 14th Jun 2020 Many Valleys Crossed Group Walk 23ml.
Sat 4th Jul 2020 Summer French Challenge Group Walk c23ml.
Sun 26th Jul 2020 Canterbury Outer Ring Group Walk
Sun 2nd Aug 2020 Cream Tea Walk Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 29th Aug 2020 White Cliffs Challenge Challenge Event 32 or 18ml.
Sun 6th Sep 2020 Castles & Vineyards Group Walk c20ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law