Latest News: Read more



Kent


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Southern England
Chairman:
Graham Smith

Secretary:
Stephanie Le Men

Treasurer:
Peter Jull

Membership Secretary / GDPR Officer:
Neil Higham

Social Walks Organiser and Strider Input:
Peter Jull

Entries Secretary:
Neil Higham
Telephone:
07979 503990

Website:
Michael Headley

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Fri 23rd Aug 2019 Fish and Chip Walk Group Walk 10.25ml.
Sat 24th Aug 2019 White Cliffs Challenge Challenge Event 32 or 18ml.
Mon 26th Aug 2019 Three Pits Walk (part of White Cliffs Walking Festival) Group Walk c18ml.
Sun 8th Sep 2019 A Foot in Four Counties Group Walk 21ml.
Thu 12th Sep 2019 Cinque Ports 100 Revisited: Walk 1 - Hastings – Rye Group Walk 12.2ml.
Sun 22nd Sep 2019 Alliteration G - Goodnestone x2 Group Walk 23ml.
Sun 29th Sep 2019 Alliteration F Frogham & Frogholt Group Walk 24ml.
Sun 6th Oct 2019 Autumnal Amble Group Walk 21ml.
Sun 13th Oct 2019 Toys Are Us Group Walk 20ml.
Thu 17th Oct 2019 Cinque Ports 100 Revisited: Walk 2 - Rye-Appledore Group Walk 20.5ml.
Sun 3rd Nov 2019 Loop the Loop Group Walk 17ml.
Thu 7th Nov 2019 Cinque Ports 100 Revisited: Walk 3 - Appledore-Dymchurch Group Walk 17.7ml.
Sun 24th Nov 2019 HHH 2.5 & 3 Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 1st Dec 2019 The Leybourne Chase Group Walk 20ml.
Thu 5th Dec 2019 Cinque Ports 100 Revisited: Walk 4 - Dymchurch-Folkestone Group Walk 14.8ml.
Sat 14th Dec 2019 Christmas Cruise around Calais Group Walk c14ml.
Fri 27th Dec 2019 Post Christmas Sevenoaks Stroll Group Walk c17ml.
Sun 12th Jan 2020 Winterhurst Group Walk 17.5ml.
Sun 2nd - Wed 12th Feb 2020 Summerhouse Stroll Group Walk 19ml.
Tue 25th Feb 2020 Loop from Lewes Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 22nd Mar 2020 45th Sevenoaks Circular Walk - New Date Challenge Event tbc-ml.
Sun 29th Mar 2020 From Hill to Mount then Downe to the Bottom and back Group Walk 23ml.
Sun 12th Apr 2020 Alliteration H Hartley, Harvel & Hawley Group Walk 21.5ml.
Sat 4th Jul 2020 Summer French Challenge Group Walk c23ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law