Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Kent

Details:

Region
Southern England
Chairman
Graham Smith
Secretary
Stephanie Le Men
Address
11 Star Mill Court, Star Mill Lane, CHATHAM, ME5 7HW
Treasurer
Peter Jull
Membership Secretary
Neil Higham
Social Walks Organiser and Strider Input
Peter Jull
Website
Michael Headley
Entry Secretary
Phyl BUTLER
Address
The Boatyard High Street WEEDON NN7 4QD
Telephone
07803 051 625
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Otford Circular - Event Details Updated Group Walk 18.5ml.
Sun 26th Nov 2017 Around the Planet Thanet Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 9th Dec 2017 Christmas Cruise around Calais - Event Details Updated Group Walk c14ml.
Thu 28th Dec 2017 Post Christmas Sevenoaks Stroll Group Walk c18ml.
Mon 1st Jan 2018 New Year in Sussex Group Walk 23ml.
Fri 12th Jan 2018 Coldrum Night Walk Group Walk c17ml.
Sun 14th Jan 2018 Lakeside 18 Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 4th Feb 2018 Eve's Alkham Valley Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 11th Feb 2018 Option C Group Walk 17ml.
Sun 18th Feb 2018 Benendenweald Group Walk 16ml.
Fri 23rd Feb 2018 History in the landscape. Group Walk 13ml.
Sun 4th Mar 2018 Sevenoaks Circular Marshals' Walk Group Walk
Sun 11th Mar 2018 Lewes Loop Group Walk c18ml.
Sun 18th Mar 2018 Sevenoaks Circular Challenge Event 30, 20 or 15ml.
Sun 25th Mar 2018 Cobham Where Mr Pickwick walks with Mr Tupman Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Dianne's Alkham Valley Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 5th - Mon 7th May 2018 Cinque Ports 100 Marshals' Challenge Event 100ml.
Sat 26th - Mon 28th May 2018 Cinque Ports 100 Challenge Event 100ml.
Sun 8th Jul 2018 A Walk With the Smugglers Challenge Event 26, 20 or 15ml.
Sun 12th Aug 2018 Cream Tea Walk Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 26th - Mon 27th Aug 2018 White Cliffs Challenge Challenge Event 52 or 18ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland