Latest News: LDWA Chairman's Challenge Read more



Kent


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Southern England
Chairman:
Graham Smith

Secretary:
Stephanie Le Men

Treasurer:
Peter Jull

Membership Secretary / GDPR Officer:
Neil Higham

Social Walks Organiser and Strider Input:
Peter Jull

Entries Secretary:
Neil Higham
Telephone:
07979 503990

Website:
Michael Headley

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 19th Jul 2020 HHH 14 -16 - Event Details Updated Group Walk 23ml.
Sun 26th Jul 2020 Canterbury Outer Ring - Event Details Updated Group Walk 21.6ml.
Sun 2nd Aug 2020 Cream Tea Walk - Event Details Updated Group Walk 21ml.
Sun 9th Aug 2020 Pop goes the weasel - Event Cancelled Group Walk 19ml.
Sun 16th Aug 2020 White Cliffs Challenge Marshals' Walk Group Walk
Sun 23rd Aug 2020 HPH 2 Group Walk 14 or 24ml.
Sat 29th Aug 2020 White Cliffs Challenge - Event Cancelled Challenge Event 30 or 18ml.
Sun 6th Sep 2020 Castles & Vineyards Group Walk c20ml.
Sun 13th Sep 2020 Alliteration J - Julliberry & Jumping Downs Group Walk 22ml.
Sat 26th Sep 2020 Loop de Lewes Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 21st Mar 2021 Sevenoaks Circular Walk Challenge Event 32, 22 or 17ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law