Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Heart of England

Details:

Region
Central England
1 Group Secretary
Mike Buckley
2 Chairman
Phil Stevens
3 Deputy Chairman
Brian Pitts
4 Membership Secretary
Rose Harris
6 Walks co-ordinator
Graham Jones
Telephone
07721027942
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 Malverns Northern Loop Group Walk 14ml.
Sat 16th - Wed 20th Feb 2019 WCP-Pembrokeshire Coast Path 3 Group Walk
Sat 2nd Mar 2019 West of Worcester Group Walk 20ml.
Fri 8th - Sun 10th Mar 2019 National AGM Weekend Group Walk
Sat 16th Mar 2019 Around the Severn and Wyre Forest Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 30th Mar 2019 Limestone Way 1 Group Walk 18.0ml.
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Limestone Way 2 Group Walk 18.3ml.
Sat 27th Apr 2019 The BP's Little Sister Group Walk 23ml.
Sat 18th May 2019 Limestone Way 3 Group Walk
Wed 5th Jun 2019 More a trot than a canter Group Walk 22.50ml.
Sat 15th Jun 2019 Malvern Midsummer Marathon Challenge Event 26 or 14ml.
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Bell, Brooks and Culture Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 10th Jul 2019 Follow your nose, but don't fall in! Group Walk 25ml.
Sat 20th Jul 2019 Pits, Tramroads and Wild Boars Group Walk 23ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland