Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - East Yorkshire

Details:

Region
Northern England
Chair
Elaine Dee
Group Secretary (and Strider input)
John Batham
Address
9 Main Street, Cherry Burton, Beverley, HU17 7RF
Telephone
01964 550706
Treasurer
Jean Fowler
Joint Walks Secretary
John Batham
Address
Details as Group Secretary
Joint Walks Secretary
Elaine Dee
Vice Chair
Colin Downes
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Wed 2nd May 2018 SLEVXSTAN Group Walk 18ml.
Wed 9th May 2018 Helmsley Group Walk c19ml.
Wed 16th May 2018 Annual Church Service Group Walk 19ml.
Wed 23rd May 2018 Why is Filly backwards Group Walk 18ml.
Wed 6th Jun 2018 Humber Bridge Link - South Group Walk 18ml.
Wed 20th Jun 2018 Tibthorpe Group Walk 17ml.
Wed 4th Jul 2018 Dilly Dallying Group Walk c18ml.
Wed 11th Jul 2018 Falcon Flyer revisited Group Walk 22ml.
Wed 25th Jul 2018 Moors the Merrier Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 1st Aug 2018 Seven Doves? - Event Details Updated Group Walk c20ml.
Wed 22nd Aug 2018 Goathland Group Walk 19ml.
Wed 29th Aug 2018 Appleton Turnover Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 5th Sep 2018 Riding Ramble Group Walk 19ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland