Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - East Yorkshire

Details:

Region
Northern England
Chair
Elaine Dee
Group Secretary (and Strider input)
Martin Dawes
Address
83 Copandale Road, Beverley, HU17 7BN
Telephone
01482 862875
Treasurer
Jean Fowler
Walks Secretary
Graham Hadfield
Address
18 The Groves, Driffield, YO25 5YZ
Telephone
01377 257330
Vice Chair
Colin Downes
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Wed 4th Jul 2018 Dilly Dallying Group Walk c18ml.
Wed 11th Jul 2018 Falcon Flyer revisited Group Walk 22ml.
Wed 25th Jul 2018 Moors the Merrier Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 1st Aug 2018 Seven Doves? - Event Details Updated Group Walk c20ml.
Wed 22nd Aug 2018 Goathland Group Walk 19ml.
Wed 29th Aug 2018 Appleton Turnover Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 5th Sep 2018 Riding Ramble Group Walk 19ml.
Wed 12th Sep 2018 O'er Hill 'n Dale Group Walk 19ml.
Wed 19th Sep 2018 Does Rutland Rigg ever end? Group Walk 21ml.
Wed 3rd Oct 2018 Ray's Anniversary Walk Group Walk c20ml.
Wed 17th Oct 2018 Wayrham for a picnic Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 24th Oct 2018 Almost Howard Group Walk c19ml.
Wed 7th Nov 2018 Michael Jacksons Thriller with a Gorilla! Group Walk 21ml.
Wed 14th Nov 2018 Cloughton Round Group Walk c17ml.
Wed 21st Nov 2018 No Trains Today? Group Walk c17ml.
Wed 28th Nov 2018 How many Howes? Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 1st Dec 2018 Rudolph's Romp Challenge Event 25ml.
Sat 22nd Dec 2018 This is better than Christmas shopping! Group Walk 17ml.
Sat 12th Jan 2019 Scarborough Rock Challenge Event 24 or 16ml.
Sat 6th - Sun 7th Apr 2019 The Woldsman Returns! Challenge Event 50ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland