Latest News: Catering on Challenge Events Read more

Latest News: News from the NEC - March 2022 Read more



Beds, Bucks and Northants


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Southern England
Chair:
Terry Brown

Secretary:
Gill Bunker

Treasurer:
Peter Engledow

Social Walks Secretary:
Sara Waldron

Strider Inputter:
Sara Waldron

Membership Secretary:
Alan Leadbetter

Challenge Events Co-ordinator:
Mike Hyland

Webmaster/IT:
Gill Bunker

New Member Welcome:
Norman Corrin

Walks Database:
Sarah Feal

LDWA Hundred Checkpoint Co-ordinator:
Mary Knight

Committee Member:
Roy Carter

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Thu 26th May 2022 The Last Muster Revisited Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 29th May 2022 Pick and Mix Challenge Event pick, mix, 12, 8, 6 or 5ml.
Thu 9th Jun 2022 Brampton Valley Way Group Walk c15ml.
Sat 18th Jun 2022 Midsummer Meanders Group Walk
Thu 23rd Jun 2022 Ouse up for a Walk Group Walk c16ml.
Thu 7th Jul 2022 Roger's Farewell Walk Group Walk 15ml.
Thu 21st Jul 2022 Parklands and Ponds Group Walk 15ml.
Sat 30th Jul 2022 A Grand Union of Three Counties Group Walk c26, c.9 or c16ml.
Sun 20th Nov 2022 Sundon Saunter Challenge Event 27, 18 or 12ml.
Sat 3rd Dec 2022 Christmas Easy Amble Group Walk 8-9ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law