Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Beds, Bucks and Northants

Details:

Region
Southern England
Chairman
Norman Corrin
Secretary
Peter Simon
Address
96 Wardown Crescent, LUTON LU2 7JT
Telephone
01582 513827
Treasurer
Ian Sage
Social Walks Secretary
Mary Knight
Telephone
01295 812857
Membership Secretary
David Findel-Hawkins
Member
Gill Bunker
Member
Alan Leadbetter
Member
Roy Carter
Member
Peter Engledow
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 26th Nov 2017 Walk + AGM Group Walk c9ml.
Thu 30th Nov 2017 The Chilterns in Winter Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 10th Dec 2017 Santa's Ultimate Sundae Group Walk 12.5ml.
Thu 14th Dec 2017 Christmas at Wetherspoons Group Walk c.14ml.
Thu 28th Dec 2017 No Trains or Planes Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 7th Jan 2018 Towcester Trott Group Walk 16ml.
Thu 11th Jan 2018 Studham Stumble Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 21st Jan 2018 Around the Abbey Group Walk 16ml.
Thu 25th Jan 2018 A Flit from Shefford Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 28th Jan 2018 Chalgrave Chase Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 3rd Feb 2018 Two Counties Radius Group Walk 18ml.
Thu 8th Feb 2018 West-East Rail Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 18th Feb 2018 West Wycombe, Bradenham and Hughenden Group Walk 17ml.
Thu 22nd Feb 2018 WWW Virtually an Internet Walk? Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 4th Mar 2018 Pick and Mix Challenge Event loops, of, 12, 8, 6 or 5ml.
Thu 8th Mar 2018 Frog Band Tour Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 18th Mar 2018 Flightpath to Flamstead Group Walk 18ml.
Thu 22nd Mar 2018 Magical Mystery Tour Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 1st Apr 2018 Off to Find the Grand Union Group Walk 18ml.
Thu 5th Apr 2018 Wetlands and Waistlines Group Walk 16ml.
Sat 14th Apr 2018 A Little and Long Walk Group Walk 20ml.
Thu 19th Apr 2018 A Motte, a Maiden and a Cathedral Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 29th Apr 2018 Could be Frosty near May Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 15th Jul 2018 Hannington Hike Challenge Event 27, 18 or 13ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland