Latest News: Thoughts from the Chair - April 2021 Read more



Beds, Bucks and Northants


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Southern England
Chair:
Terry Brown

Secretary:
Gill Bunker

Treasurer:
Peter Engledow

Social Walks Secretary:
Sara Waldron

Membership Secretary:
Alan Leadbetter
Strider Inputter:
Gill Bunker

Challenge Events Co-ordinator:
Mike Hyland

Webmaster/IT:
Gill Bunker

Member:
Roy Carter

Ordinary Committee Member:
Norman Corrin

Oridnary Committee Member:
Mary Knight

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 24th Apr 2021 Two Loops From Turvey Group Walk c18ml.
Sun 25th Apr 2021 Step Step into the Gardens Group Walk c18ml.
Thu 29th Apr 2021 Amongst the Windmills Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 9th May 2021 Wigginton Wander Group Walk 19mml.
Thu 13th May 2021 Woods and Golf Course Wander Group Walk c15ml.
Thu 27th May 2021 Wandering the Woburns Group Walk c16.5ml.
Fri 30th Apr - Mon 31st May 2021 Chiltern Kanter 'ANYTIME' 12 April - 30 May 2021 - Event Details Updated Challenge Event 26, 18 or 13ml.
Sun 6th Jun 2021 Pick and Mix - Event Details Updated Challenge Event pick, mix, 12, 8, 6 or 5ml.
Sun 21st Nov 2021 Shillington Shuffle Challenge Event 26, 18 or 12ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law