Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Beds, Bucks and Northants

Details:

Region
Southern England
Chairman
Terry Brown
Secretary
Peter Simon
Address
96 Wardown Crescent, LUTON LU2 7JT
Telephone
01582 513827
Treasurer
Peter Engledow
Social Walks Secretary
Mary Knight
Telephone
01295 812857
Membership Secretary
David Findel-Hawkins
Member
Gill Bunker
Member
Roy Carter
Member
Norman Corrin
Member
Alan Leadbetter
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Thu 20th Sep 2018 Letís Find the Planes Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 30th Sep 2018 Quainton and Waddesdon Group Walk c15ml.
Thu 4th Oct 2018 Not Gliding, Just Walking Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 14th Oct 2018 Steeple Chase Group Walk 21ml.
Thu 18th Oct 2018 Copse Chase but Only After Olney Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 28th Oct 2018 Sundon Saunter Marshals' Walk Group Walk 27, 18 or 12ml.
Thu 1st Nov 2018 Timberland Trail Group Walk 15ml.
Thu 15th Nov 2018 Off to find Buckingham Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 18th Nov 2018 Sundon Saunter Challenge Event 27, 18 or 12ml.
Sun 25th Nov 2018 Walk and AGM Group Walk c.9ml.
Thu 29th Nov 2018 Stanton Low to Stoke Goldington Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 9th Dec 2018 Wonderworld Wander Group Walk 15ml.
Thu 13th Dec 2018 Walk to be confirmed Group Walk
Sun 16th Dec 2018 The Holly Hobble Group Walk 12/15ml.
Thu 20th Dec 2018 Xmas at Wetherspoons - Event Details Updated Group Walk 14ml.
Sun 23rd Dec 2018 Oranges and Lemons Group Walk c14ml.
Thu 27th Dec 2018 Christmas Amble Group Walk 11ml.
Sun 3rd Mar 2019 Chiltern Kanter Challenge Event 26, 18 or 13ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland