Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

LDWA Events List

By default this pages shows a summary of all LDWA events occurring in the next 90 days. Please use the following options to choose the types of events you wish to see, then click on either the Show as Map or Show as List buttons. To see all events just click on one of the button without setting any options. To remove all options use the Reset button.

(dd/mm/yyyy)
(dd/mm/yyyy)
     
Dateclick to sort Nameclick to sort Typeclick to sort Mileage Organiserclick to sort
Sun 18th Nov 2018 Sundon Saunter - Event Details Updated Challenge  27, 18 or 12ml. Beds, Bucks & N'hants
Sun 18th Nov 2018 Wensleydale Wedge - Event Full Challenge  24ml. Nidderdale
Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov 2018 32nd Real Ale Ramble Challenge  20, 12, 8 or 5ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 25th Nov 2018 35th Gatliff Marathon Challenge  31.3, 21.9 or 12.5ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 1st Dec 2018 Cwmhir Christmas Cracker Challenge  27, 24, 12 or 5ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 1st Dec 2018 Rudolph's Romp - Event Full Challenge  25ml. East Yorkshire
Sat 1st - Sun 2nd Dec 2018 Tour de Trigs Challenge  50, 30 or 15ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 8th Dec 2018 The Regular Irregular - Event Details Updated Challenge  23, 19, 12, 7 or 4ml. The Irregulars
Sat 22nd Dec 2018 Wem Winter Wonderland - Event Details Updated Challenge  20ml. Marches
Tue 1st Jan 2019 Hangover Hike - Event Details Updated Challenge  21, 17 or 10ml. The Irregulars
Tue 1st Jan 2019 Surrey Inns Kanter Challenge  20 or 12ml. Surrey
Sat 5th Jan 2019 Reservoir Roundabout - Event Details Updated Challenge  20 or 13ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 6th Jan 2019 18th Stansted Stagger Challenge  25.4ml. Essex & Herts
Sat 12th Jan 2019 Scarborough Rock Challenge  24 or 16ml. East Yorkshire
Sat 19th Jan 2019 The Hebden Challenge  22 or 15ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 20th Jan 2019 41st Winter Tanners Challenge  30 or 20ml. Surrey
Sun 27th Jan 2019 28th Wilmot Wander Challenge  32ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 27th Jan 2019 CoSARC Stonehenge Stomp Challenge  25, 18.8, 12.5 or 6.3ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 27th Jan 2019 Offa's Twisted Wye Kanter 3 - LDWA MEMBERS ONLY Challenge  26, 22, 19, 16 or 12ml. South Wales
Sun 27th Jan 2019 That's Lyth Challenge  23.5ml. Lakeland
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 Lord Crawshaw Memorial Walk Challenge  20, 12, 8 or 5ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 Rombald Stride Winter Challenge Challenge  23ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 9th Feb 2019 Anglezarke Amble Challenge  24 or 16ml. West Lancashire
Sun 10th Feb 2019 Punchbowl Marathon Challenge  30 or 20ml. Surrey