Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

LDWA Events List

By default this pages shows a summary of all LDWA events occurring in the next 90 days. Please use the following options to choose the types of events you wish to see, then click on either the Show as Map or Show as List buttons. To see all events just click on one of the button without setting any options. To remove all options use the Reset button.

(dd/mm/yyyy)
(dd/mm/yyyy)
     
Dateclick to sort Nameclick to sort Typeclick to sort Mileage Organiserclick to sort
Sat 1st Jul 2017 Hadrian Hike Challenge Walk - Event Details Updated Challenge  21 or 14ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 Heart of the Weald Challenge  26, 20 or 15ml. Kent
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 Summer Plod Challenge  21 or 6.5ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 The Bude Beast - Event Details Updated Challenge  30, 24 or 18ml. Cornwall & Devon
Sat 8th Jul 2017 Denholme Doddle (Harden Hard'un) Challenge  27 or 21ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 8th Jul 2017 Hallow 12 Parish Challenge Challenge  40, 26, 18 or 10ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 9th Jul 2017 From Here to There & Back - Event Details Updated Challenge  27, 21 or 13ml. Beds, Bucks & N'hants
Sat 15th Jul 2017 The Monks Trod Challenge  25ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 15th - Sun 16th Jul 2017 Wenlock Olympian Walk - Event Cancelled Challenge  50ml. Marches
Sun 16th Jul 2017 Part of the Story, Hull 2017 Challenge  c26ml. East Yorkshire
Sat 22nd Jul 2017 Old Crown Round Challenge  24ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 29th Jul 2017 The 2017 Elsecar Skelter Challenge  27, 21 or 15ml. Vermuyden
Sat 5th Aug 2017 The 28th Hanging Stone Leap - Event Details Updated Challenge  24 or 13ml. Cleveland
Sun 6th Aug 2017 Dovedale Dipper Challenge  26 or 15ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 12th Aug 2017 Marsden Moors Meander Challenge  22ml. The Irregulars
Sat 19th Aug 2017 Birmingham Canal Canter Challenge  26 or 18ml. Heart of England
Sat 19th Aug 2017 Bishop's Castle Challenge Walk - Event Details Updated Challenge  24, 13 or 11ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 20th Aug 2017 Dorset Doddle Challenge  32ml. Dorset
Wed 23rd Aug 2017 Shipton Star Challenge  25, 21, 18, 15 or 12ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 26th Aug 2017 30th Smugglers Trod Challenge  25 or 17ml. Yorkshire Coast
Sat 26th Aug 2017 Gritstone Charity Walk Challenge  22, 16, 10 or 7ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 26th Aug 2017 Hills & Dales Challenge  26 or 14ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 26th Aug 2017 White Cliffs Challenge - Event Details Updated Challenge  32 or 18ml. Kent
Sat 2nd Sep 2017 54th Across Wales Walk Challenge  45ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 2nd Sep 2017 Cheviot Challenge Challenge  22 or 17ml. Northumbria
Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Sep 2017 Shotley Peninsula 50 - Event Full Challenge  53ml. Essex & Herts
Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Sep 2017 The Bullock Smithy Hike Challenge  56ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 9th Sep 2017 Holme Valley Team Rescue Ramble Challenge  25, 16 or 8ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 9th Sep 2017 One Foot in the Gargrave Challenge  23ml. West Yorkshire
Sat 9th Sep 2017 Tour des Marches (Formally Wistanstow Challenge) Challenge  26, 18 or 12ml. Marches
Sun 10th Sep 2017 47th Chiltern Marathon Challenge  26 or 20ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 10th Sep 2017 The Sussex Loops - Event Details Updated Challenge  c32, 22 or 11ml. Sussex
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Forest Marathon supporting the Heart of England Forest Challenge  26.2 or 17ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Harvest Hobble Challenge Challenge  26 or 13ml. Lincolnshire
Sat 16th Sep 2017 In Pendle's Shadow Challenge  20 or 11ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Open to Offas Challenge  30, 21 or 14ml. Merseystride
Sat 16th - Sun 17th Sep 2017 Red Rose 50 Challenge  50 or 28ml. East Lancashire
Sun 17th Sep 2017 LWRDA fundraiser Belmont 30 Challenge  33.8, 21.3 or 12.5ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 17th Sep 2017 The Ponton Plod Challenge  27, 17 or 12ml. (Non LDWA)
Wed 20th - Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Welsh International Four Days' Walks Challenge  25, 15 or 10ml. (Non LDWA)
Fri 22nd - Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Peak District Challenge Challenge  62.5, 46.9, 31.3, 15.6 or 6.3ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Cotswold Challange - Event Details Updated Challenge  26.4 or 18ml. Bristol & West
Sat 23rd - Sun 24th Sep 2017 Surrey Tops Challenge  50ml. Surrey
Sun 24th Sep 2017 Five Valleys Walk Challenge  21ml. (Non LDWA)