Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

LDWA Events List

By default this pages shows a summary of all LDWA events occurring in the next 90 days. Please use the following options to choose the types of events you wish to see, then click on either the Show as Map or Show as List buttons. To see all events just click on one of the buttons without setting any options. To remove all options use the Reset button.

(dd/mm/yyyy)
(dd/mm/yyyy)
     
Dateclick to sort Nameclick to sort Typeclick to sort Mileage Organiserclick to sort
Sat 25th - Mon 27th May 2019 The Hadrian Hundred - Event Details Updated Challenge  100ml. Northumbria
Sat 25th May 2019 The Sabrina Walk Challenge  25 or 11ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 26th May 2019 37th Todmorden Boundary Walk & 11th Todmorden Pike Hike Challenge  22 or 12ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 1st Jun 2019 Seven Sisters South Downs Way Walk Challenge  25.3, 15.3 or 8.7ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 8th Jun 2019 50th Six Shropshire Summits Challenge Walk Challenge  36ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 8th Jun 2019 Farthinsgtone Foot Fest Challenge  26, 15, 13 or 11ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 8th - Sun 9th Jun 2019 Langport 2 Day Walking Festival Challenge  26.3, 12.5, 6.3 or 3.1ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 8th Jun 2019 Walk4Sams Challenge  25 or 12.5ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 9th Jun 2019 Hannington Hike Challenge  27, 18 or 14ml. Beds, Bucks & N'hants
Sun 9th Jun 2019 Settle Saunter Challenge  23, 13 or 6.2ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 15th Jun 2019 Baslow Boot Bash Challenge  26 or 14ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 15th Jun 2019 Drovers' Walks Challenge  20 or 12ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 15th - Sun 16th Jun 2019 Heldon Hill Sunset Challenge Walk & Beach BBQ Challenge  25ml. North West Grampian
Sat 15th Jun 2019 Lakeland Five Passes Challenge  33ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 15th Jun 2019 Malvern Midsummer Marathon Challenge  26 or 14ml. Heart of England
Sat 15th Jun 2019 Oswestry Round Challenge Challenge  33 or 17ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 15th Jun 2019 Saffery Rotary Walk Challenge  39ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 16th Jun 2019 Tring Boundary Trail Challenge  21, 14 or 7ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 25th Louise Smalley Walk Challenge  41.3ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 Dava Way Ghost Train Walk Challenge  23ml. North West Grampian
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 Leukaemia Busters 30th Anniversary Purbeck Odyssey Challenge  26, 19, 12, 7 or 4ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 Mynd Drover Challenge  26, 20 or 13ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 Rotary Across Wales Walk Challenge  42, 26, 16 or 8ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 White Bear Way Challenge  21 or 10ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 23rd Jun 2019 Purbeck Plod Challenge  25, 16 or 12ml. (Non LDWA)
Fri 28th - Sun 30th Jun 2019 The Snowdonia Challenge Challenge  62.5, 43.8 or 18.8ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Friends of the North Highland Way Challenge - Event Details Updated Challenge  150ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Herts Hobble 2019 - Event Full Challenge  26.5 or 16.5ml. Essex & Herts
Sat 6th - Sun 7th Jul 2019 AFoot in Two Dales Challenge  50ml. The Irregulars
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Hadrian Hike Challenge Walk Challenge  22.5 or 12ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Wolsey Waddle Challenge  28 or 20ml. Norfolk & Suffolk
Sat 13th Jul 2019 Hallow 12 Parish Challenge Challenge  40, 26, 18, 14 or 10ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 14th Jul 2019 Andredsweald Circuit Challenge  26, 20 or 15ml. Kent
Sun 14th Jul 2019 Dartmoor Kanter Revisited Challenge  24, 19 or 14ml. Cornwall & Devon
Sat 20th Jul 2019 Denholme Doddle (Harden Hard'un) Challenge  27, 21 or 17ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 20th Jul 2019 Monks Trod Pilgrimage - Event Details Updated Challenge  25ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 27th Jul - Fri 2nd Aug 2019 John o' Groats Trail Caithness Section Challenge  68ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 27th Jul 2019 The Wye Trail Challenge  30ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 Bishop's Castle Challenge Walk Challenge  24, 13 or 11ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 The 2019 Elsecar Skelter Challenge  27, 21 or 15ml. Vermuyden
Sun 4th Aug 2019 Dovedale Dipper Challenge  27 or 15ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 11th Aug 2019 Birmingham Canal Canter Challenge  26.2 or 18ml. Heart of England
Sun 11th Aug 2019 Lets Run Adventures Hanging Stone Leap Challenge  24 or 14ml. (Non LDWA)
Wed 14th Aug 2019 Shipton Star Challenge  25, 21, 18, 15 or 12ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 17th Aug 2019 Brendon Incline - Event Details Updated Challenge  33 or 25ml. Cornwall & Devon
Sun 18th Aug 2019 Dorset Doddle Challenge  32ml. Dorset