Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

LDWA Events List

By default this pages shows a summary of all LDWA events occurring in the next 90 days. Please use the following options to choose the types of events you wish to see, then click on either the Show as Map or Show as List buttons. To see all events just click on one of the button without setting any options. To remove all options use the Reset button.

(dd/mm/yyyy)
(dd/mm/yyyy)
     
Dateclick to sort Nameclick to sort Typeclick to sort Mileage Organiserclick to sort
Sat 21st Jan 2017 The Hebden - Event Full Challenge  22 or 15ml. Calderdale
Sun 29th Jan 2017 25th Wilmot Wander Challenge  32ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 29th Jan 2017 Stonehenge Stomp Challenge  25, 19, 12 or 6ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 29th Jan 2017 That's Lyth - Event Full Challenge  23.5ml. Lakeland
Sat 4th Feb 2017 Lord Crawshaw Memorial Walk Challenge  25, 15 or 10ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 4th Feb 2017 Rombald Stride Winter Challenge Challenge  23ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 11th Feb 2017 Anglezarke Amble Challenge  24 or 16ml. West Lancashire
Sun 12th Feb 2017 Punchbowl Marathon Challenge  30 or 20ml. Surrey
Sat 18th Feb 2017 Silverdale Circuit Challenge  22ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 18th - Sun 19th Feb 2017 The Winter Poppyline - Event Full Challenge  50ml. Norfolk & Suffolk
Sat 25th Feb 2017 35th South Shropshire Circular - Event Full Challenge  25ml. Marches
Sat 25th Feb 2017 South Pennine 24 - Event Full Challenge  24ml. South Pennine
Sat 4th Mar 2017 Golden Fleece Circuit Challenge  27 or 15ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 5th Mar 2017 Chiltern Kanter Challenge  26, 18 or 13ml. Beds, Bucks & N'hants
Sun 5th Mar 2017 The New Forest Challenge Challenge  26 or 18ml. Wessex
Sun 5th Mar 2017 The Peelers' Hike Challenge  23 or 15ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 18th Mar 2017 Charnwood Marathon Challenge  15 or 27ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 19th Mar 2017 32nd Two Crosses Circuit Challenge  25 or 17ml. East Lancashire
Sun 19th Mar 2017 Cerne Giant 2017 Challenge Challenge  30 or 20ml. Dorset
Sun 19th Mar 2017 Sevenoaks Circular Challenge  30, 20 or 15ml. Kent
Sat 25th Mar 2017 YHA South Wales Three Peaks Trial Challenge  20, 18, 15 or 10ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 26th Mar 2017 Daffodil Dawdle Challenge  26 or 18ml. Norfolk & Suffolk
Sat 1st Apr 2017 39th Calderdale Hike Challenge  37 or 26ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 1st Apr 2017 Capital Challenge - Event Details Updated Challenge  28ml. London
Sat 1st Apr 2017 Four Inns Walk Challenge  40ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 1st Apr 2017 Radnor Ramble Challenge  25 or 15ml. Mid Wales
Sat 1st Apr 2017 The Three Shires Challenge  29, 27, 22 or 20ml. Staffordshire
Sun 2nd Apr 2017 Blubberhouses Moor 25 Challenge  25ml. Nidderdale
Sun 2nd Apr 2017 Devonshire Dumpling Challenge  26.2 or 17ml. Cornwall & Devon
Sun 2nd Apr 2017 Wylye Valley Kanter - Event Postponed Challenge  25, 19, 12 or 6ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 8th Apr 2017 Black Dragon Challenge Challenge  31.5 or 25ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 8th Apr 2017 The Bath Beat Challenge  26.7, 21, 17 or 12.5ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 8th Apr 2017 Wensleydale Wander Challenge  12 or 23ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 9th Apr 2017 Pewsey Downsaround Challenge  35, 26.6, 17 or 10ml. Wiltshire
Sun 9th Apr 2017 The ’Cyril Bean’ 20th A Coventry Way Challenge Challenge  40ml. (Non LDWA)