Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

LDWA Events List

By default this pages shows a summary of all LDWA events occurring in the next 90 days. Please use the following options to choose the types of events you wish to see, then click on either the Show as Map or Show as List buttons. To see all events just click on one of the button without setting any options. To remove all options use the Reset button.

(dd/mm/yyyy)
(dd/mm/yyyy)
     
Dateclick to sort Nameclick to sort Typeclick to sort Mileage Organiserclick to sort
Sat 1st Oct 2016 Heart of England Forest Marathon Challenge  26.5 or 17ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 1st - Sun 2nd Oct 2016 Saltmarsh 75 Challenge  75, 38.1 or 37.5ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 2nd Oct 2016 'Ell and Back 2016 Challenge  20ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 2nd Oct 2016 Flower of Suffolk Challenge  26 or 18ml. Norfolk & Suffolk
Sat 8th Oct 2016 20th LDWA London Founders' Challenge Challenge  27 or 16ml. London
Sat 8th Oct 2016 38th Talybont Trial Challenge  20 or 10ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 8th Oct 2016 Pathfinder 25 Challenge Hike Challenge  25 or 15ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 9th Oct 2016 Amesbury Amble Challenge  26, 18, 12 or 6ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 9th Oct 2016 Chagford Challenge 2016 - Event Details Updated Challenge  30, 20 or 17ml. Cornwall & Devon
Sun 9th Oct 2016 Goyt Valley Challenge Challenge  24.5 or 13.3ml. South Manchester
Sat 15th Oct 2016 Bottoms Up Challenge  22 or 13ml. West Lancashire
Sat 15th Oct 2016 Four Lakeland Passes Challenge  18ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 16th Oct 2016 8th Spires & Steeples Challenge Challenge  26 or 13ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 22nd Oct 2016 Dave Lewis Challenge Challenge  27.5 or 11.5ml. High Peak
Sat 5th Nov 2016 Kilburn Kanter Challenge  24ml. North Yorkshire
Sat 12th Nov 2016 Six Dales Circuit Challenge  25ml. Staffordshire
Sun 20th Nov 2016 Steppingley Step Challenge  26, 18 or 12ml. Beds, Bucks & N'hants
Sun 20th Nov 2016 Wensleydale Wedge Challenge  23ml. Nidderdale
Sat 26th - Sun 27th Nov 2016 30th Real Ale Ramble Challenge  25, 15 or 10ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 27th Nov 2016 33rd Gatliff Marathon Challenge  31.3, 21.9 or 12.5ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 3rd Dec 2016 Cwmhir Christmas Cracker Challenge  27, 22, 12 or 10ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 3rd Dec 2016 Rudolph's Romp Challenge  24ml. East Yorkshire
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Dec 2016 Tour de Trigs Challenge  50, 30 or 15ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 10th Dec 2016 The Regular Irregular - Event Details Updated Challenge  23, 19, 12, 7 or 4ml. The Irregulars
Sat 24th Dec 2016 Pulverbatch Plum-Pudding Plod - Event Details Updated Challenge  20ml. Marches