Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

LDWA Events List

By default this pages shows a summary of all LDWA events occurring in the next 90 days. Please use the following options to choose the types of events you wish to see, then click on either the Show as Map or Show as List buttons. To see all events just click on one of the button without setting any options. To remove all options use the Reset button.

(dd/mm/yyyy)
(dd/mm/yyyy)
     
Dateclick to sort Nameclick to sort Typeclick to sort Mileage Organiserclick to sort
Sat 26th Jan 2019 Cambrian High Walk - winter series Challenge  15.5ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 27th Jan 2019 28th Wilmot Wander Challenge  32ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 27th Jan 2019 CoSARC Stonehenge Stomp - Event Details Updated Challenge  25, 18.8, 12.5 or 6.3ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 27th Jan 2019 Offa's Twisted Wye Kanter 3 - LDWA MEMBERS ONLY Challenge  26, 22, 19, 16 or 12ml. South Wales
Sun 27th Jan 2019 That's Lyth - Event Full Challenge  23.5ml. Lakeland
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 Lord Crawshaw Memorial Walk Challenge  20, 12, 8 or 5ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 Rombald Stride Winter Challenge Challenge  23ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 9th Feb 2019 Anglezarke Amble Challenge  24 or 16ml. West Lancashire
Sun 10th Feb 2019 Punchbowl Marathon - Event Full Challenge  30 or 20ml. Surrey
Sat 16th Feb 2019 Silverdale Circuit Challenge  21ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 16th - Sun 17th Feb 2019 The Winter Poppyline 2019 Challenge  50ml. Norfolk & Suffolk
Sat 23rd Feb 2019 37th South Shropshire Circular - Event Details Updated Challenge  25ml. Marches
Sat 23rd Feb 2019 The South Pennine 24 - Event Full Challenge  24ml. South Pennine
Sun 24th Feb 2019 New Forest Challenge Challenge  26 or 18ml. Wessex
Sun 3rd Mar 2019 Chiltern Kanter - Event Details Updated Challenge  26, 18 or 13ml. Beds, Bucks & N'hants
Sat 16th - Sun 17th Mar 2019 Dorset Giant Marshals' Walk - Event Details Updated Challenge  55ml. Dorset
Sun 17th Mar 2019 34th Two Crosses Circuit Challenge  25 or 17ml. East Lancashire
Sun 17th Mar 2019 44th Sevenoaks Circular Walk Challenge  30, 20 or 15ml. Kent
Sat 23rd Mar 2019 Charnwood Marathon Challenge  15 or 27ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 30th Mar 2019 Cambrian Endurance - alpha series Challenge  25ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 30th Mar 2019 YHA South Wales Three Peaks Trial Challenge  20, 17, 15 or 10ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 31st Mar 2019 Daffodil Dawdle Challenge  26 or 18ml. Norfolk & Suffolk
Sun 31st Mar 2019 The Peelers' Hike Challenge  23 or 15ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 6th Apr 2019 2019 Capital Challenge - Event Details Updated Challenge  28ml. London
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Black Dragon Challenge - Event Details Updated Challenge  30, 26 or 19ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Shropshire Way 42K Mammothon Challenge  26ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 6th - Sun 7th Apr 2019 Shropshire Way 80K Challenge  50ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 6th Apr 2019 The Three Shires Challenge  30, 28, 23 or 21ml. Staffordshire
Sat 6th - Sun 7th Apr 2019 The Woldsman Returns! Challenge  50ml. East Yorkshire
Sun 7th Apr 2019 Blubberhouses Moor 25 Challenge  25ml. Nidderdale
Sun 7th Apr 2019 The Cyril Bean 22nd Annual 'A Coventry Way Challenge' Challenge  40ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 13th Apr 2019 41st Calderdale Hike Challenge  40 or 22ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 13th - Sun 14th Apr 2019 Dorset Giant Challenge  55ml. Dorset
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Friends of the Peak District Magnificent Walk Challenge  21ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Spring in Lakeland Challenge  23ml. Lakeland
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Wensleydale Wander Challenge  23 or 12ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 14th Apr 2019 19th Valleys & Views Challenge  26, 16 or 7ml. (Non LDWA)