Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

LDWA Events List

By default this pages shows a summary of all LDWA events occurring in the next 90 days. Please use the following options to choose the types of events you wish to see, then click on either the Show as Map or Show as List buttons. To see all events just click on one of the button without setting any options. To remove all options use the Reset button.

(dd/mm/yyyy)
(dd/mm/yyyy)
     
Dateclick to sort Nameclick to sort Typeclick to sort Mileage Organiserclick to sort
Sat 29th Apr - Mon 1st May 2017 North York Moors Marshalls 100 Challenge  100ml. North Yorkshire
Sat 29th - Sun 30th Apr 2017 The 55th Fellsman Challenge  62ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 29th Apr 2017 The Oxon 40/20 Challenge  40 or 20ml. Thames Valley
Sun 30th Apr 2017 17th Valleys & Views Challenge  26, 16, 6 or 3ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 30th Apr 2017 Rock Pound The Bounds Challenge  26, 18, 13.5, 9, 6 or 3ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 6th May 2017 Bala Challenge Challenge  20, 14 or 8ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 6th May 2017 Bishop's Castle Round, Scamble or Amble Walks Challenge  22.5, 13 or 9.5ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 6th May 2017 Dorset Coast Circular Walk Challenge  22 or 15.5ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 6th May 2017 Ridgeway 40 Walk Challenge  40ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 6th May 2017 Sandstone Trail Challenge Challenge  33ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 6th May 2017 The Wolds 20 Challenge  20 or 13ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 7th May 2017 Stanage Stumble Challenge  23, 17 or 12ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 13th May 2017 Clun Valley Challenge Challenge  26 or 16ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 13th May 2017 Rhondda Rollercoaster - Event Full Challenge  26.5 or 16ml. South Wales
Sat 13th May 2017 Windmill Way Challenge Challenge  26 or 13ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 14th May 2017 LDWA South Downs Marathon Challenge  27ml. Sussex
Sun 14th May 2017 Meridian Meander Challenge  26 or 18ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 20th May 2017 CRO Ingleton Marathon & Clapham Circuit Challenge  26 or 12ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 20th May 2017 Friends of the Peak District Magnificent Walk Challenge  20, 12 or 5ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 20th May 2017 Winchcombe Way ‘Challenge’ Challenge  21ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 21st May 2017 7th Leaden Boot Challenge - Event Details Updated Challenge  26ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 27th - Mon 29th May 2017 North York Moors 100 Challenge  100ml. North Yorkshire
Sun 28th May 2017 35th Todmorden Boundary Walk & 10th Todmorden Pike Hike Challenge  22 or 12ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 28th May 2017 Littleborough Lions Circular - Event Postponed Challenge  20ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 4th Jun 2017 Hebden Bridge Boundary Walk Challenge  21ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 10th Jun 2017 48th Six Shropshire Summits Challenge Walk Challenge  36ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 10th Jun 2017 Farthingstone Foot Fest Challenge  26 or 13ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 11th Jun 2017 Settle Saunter Challenge  23, 13 or 6.5ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 17th Jun 2017 Baslow Boot Bash Challenge  26 or 14ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 17th - Sun 18th Jun 2017 Langport 2 Day Walking Festival Challenge  26.3, 12.5, 6.3 or 3.1ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 17th Jun 2017 Malvern Midsummer Marathon Challenge  26 or 14ml. Heart of England
Sat 17th Jun 2017 Purbeck Odyssey 2017 Challenge  26, 19, 12, 7 or 4ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 17th Jun 2017 The 33rd Poppyline Marathon Challenge  26 or 18ml. Norfolk & Suffolk
Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Jun 2017 Moray Way 5 Day Challenge 2017 Challenge  95, 21, 18.5, 20.5, 18 or 17ml. North West Grampian
Sat 24th Jun 2017 Drovers' Walk Challenge  25, 15 or 10ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 24th Jun 2017 Durham Dales Challenge Challenge  32 or 17ml. Northumbria
Sat 24th Jun 2017 Mynd Drover Challenge  26, 18 or 13ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 24th Jun 2017 Rotary Across Wales Walk Challenge  42, 26, 16 or 08ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 24th Jun 2017 White Bear Way Challenge  21 or 10ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 25th Jun 2017 Herts Hobble Challenge  26.5 or 16.7ml. Essex & Herts
Sun 25th Jun 2017 Purbeck Plod Challenge  25 or 16ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 1st Jul 2017 Hadrian Hike Challenge Walk - Event Details Updated Challenge  21 or 14ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 Heart of the Weald Challenge  26, 20 or 15ml. Kent
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 Summer Plod Challenge  21 or 6.5ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 The Bude Beast - Event Details Updated Challenge  30, 24 or 18ml. Cornwall & Devon
Sat 8th Jul 2017 Denholme Doddle (Harden Hard'un) Challenge  27 or 21ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 8th Jul 2017 Hallow 12 Parish Challenge Challenge  40, 26, 18 or 10ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 9th Jul 2017 From Here to There & Back - Event Details Updated Challenge  27, 21 or 13ml. Beds, Bucks & N'hants
Sat 15th Jul 2017 The Monks Trod Challenge  25ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 15th - Sun 16th Jul 2017 Wenlock Olympian Walk - Event Cancelled Challenge  50ml. Marches
Sun 16th Jul 2017 Part of the Story, Hull 2017 Challenge  c26ml. East Yorkshire
Sat 22nd Jul 2017 Old Crown Round Challenge  24ml. (Non LDWA)