Latest News: Coronavirus update Read more

Latest News: Last chance to vote Read more



Search For Walks

By default this page shows a summary of all LDWA events occurring in the next 90 days. Please use the following options to choose the types of events you wish to see, then click on either the Show as Map or Show as List buttons. To see all events just click on one of the buttons without setting any options. To remove all options use the Clear button.

Events found. Scroll down to view.
of

Results:

Dateclick to sort Nameclick to sort Typeclick to sort Mileage Organiserclick to sort
Thu 25th Feb 2021 Robbies Strolls. Lantern Pike Group  10ml. South Manchester
Sat 27th Feb 2021 The South Pennine 24 - Event Cancelled Challenge  24ml. South Pennine
Sun 28th Feb 2021 A Duffield Dalliance Group  17.5ml. Sherwood
Sat 6th Mar 2021 Downs and Sea Group  c15ml. Sussex
Sat 6th Mar 2021 Saddleworth Ten Res's - Event Cancelled Challenge  24ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 7th Mar 2021 21st Chiltern Kanter - Event Cancelled Challenge  26, 18 or 13ml. Beds, Bucks & N'hants
Sun 7th Mar 2021 36th Two Crosses Circuit - Event Cancelled Challenge  25 or 17ml. East Lancashire
Sun 7th Mar 2021 New Forest Challenge 2021 - Event Cancelled Challenge  26 or 18ml. Wessex
Sun 7th Mar 2021 Sevenoaks Circular Marshals Walk - Event Cancelled Group  32ml. Kent
Sun 7th Mar 2021 The Three Hills of Cheshire Group  15ml. South Manchester
Wed 10th Mar 2021 Who Goes There Group  12ml. South Manchester
Sat 13th Mar 2021 CANCELLED - Dunsfold on the water - Event Cancelled Group  17ml. Surrey
Sun 14th Mar 2021 Cannock Chase Cabaret - First Set (postponed) - Event Postponed Group  16ml. Anytime Anywhere
Wed 17th Mar 2021 A maze in - New Date Group  20ml. The Irregulars
Sat 20th Mar 2021 Rye and northern environs Group  c15ml. Sussex
Sat 20th Mar 2021 The Kettlewell - Event Cancelled Challenge  23ml. North Yorkshire
Sun 21st Mar 2021 Cerne Giant - Event Cancelled Challenge  30 or 20ml. Dorset
Sun 21st Mar 2021 Sevenoaks Circular Walk - Event Cancelled Challenge  32, 22 or 17ml. Kent
Tue 23rd Mar 2021 A Handy Hike from Handforth Group  17ml. South Manchester
Wed 24th Mar 2021 Two Fiddlers and a couple of Crows - New Date Group  17ml. The Irregulars
Thu 25th Mar 2021 Robbies Strolls. Kinder Reservoir Group  10ml. South Manchester
Sat 27th Mar 2021 Pumlumon (5 Tops) 2000' - New Date Group  11.5ml. The Irregulars
Sun 28th Mar 2021 Blubberhouses Moor - Event Cancelled Challenge  24ml. Nidderdale
Sun 28th Mar 2021 Pen Y Garn ( 1 Top ) 2000' - New Date Group  6ml. The Irregulars
Sun 28th Mar 2021 Pewsey Downsaround Social Walk - Event Details Updated Group  26.6ml. Wiltshire
Sun 28th Mar 2021 Tis It Or Tisn't It? Group  18ml. Sherwood
Mon 29th Mar 2021 COVID-19 PANDEMIC-GENERATED LDWA 'ANYTIME' CHALLENGE EVENTS - New Date Challenge  100, 50, 40, 30, 20 or 18ml. Anytime Anywhere
Thu 1st Apr - Sun 9th May 2021 Pewsey Downsaround 'ANYTIME' 1 April - 9 May 2021 Challenge  26.7ml. Wiltshire
Fri 2nd Apr 2021 A South Downs Loop Group  26 or 20ml. Kent
Sat 3rd Apr 2021 Darwell Doddle Group  c20ml. Sussex
Sat 3rd Apr 2021 Manchester Horizon part 3 Group  15ml. South Manchester
Sat 3rd Apr 2021 Minchinhampton Magical Mystery Tour - New Date Group  20ml. Bristol & West
Sat 3rd Apr 2021 Mirfield Meander - New Date Group  18ml. The Irregulars
Thu 8th Apr 2021 Hack with Nut Fall AWW 1 - New Date Group  18ml. The Irregulars
Sat 10th Apr 2021 April in Ambleside - Event Cancelled Challenge  23ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 10th Apr 2021 Five Trigs - Entries Closed Challenge  18.5ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 10th Apr 2021 The Three Shires - Event Cancelled Challenge  30, 28, 23 or 21ml. Staffordshire
Sat 10th - Sun 11th Apr 2021 The Woldsman Challenge  50ml. East Yorkshire
Sun 11th Apr 2021 10th Essex Walker - Event Cancelled Challenge  27 or 17ml. Essex & Herts
Sun 11th Apr 2021 Come try my Seat Group  15ml. South Manchester
Sun 11th Apr 2021 The Cyril Bean 23rd Annual 'A Coventry Way Challenge' - Event Cancelled Challenge  40ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 11th Apr 2021 The Test and the Oak Group  18ml. Wessex
Sat 17th Apr 2021 Black Dragon Challenge - Event Cancelled Challenge  30, 26 or 19ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 17th Apr 2021 Capital Challenge 2021 Challenge  29.2ml. London
Sat 17th Apr 2021 Hogtrough and the Sow Track revisited Group  C19ml. Sussex
Sat 17th Apr 2021 Not the Goyt Valley - New Date Group  18ml. The Irregulars
Sat 17th Apr 2021 Shropshire Way 21K Mini-Mammothon Challenge  13ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 17th Apr 2021 Shropshire Way 42K Mammothon Challenge  26ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 17th Apr 2021 Shropshire Way 80K Challenge  50ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 17th - Sun 18th Apr 2021 Spring in Lakeland 50 - Event Details Updated Challenge  50, 34 or 18ml. Lakeland
Sun 18th Apr 2021 A Trek from Tintwistle Group  16ml. South Manchester
Sun 18th Apr 2021 Colerne Circuit - Event Details Updated Group  18ml. Wiltshire
Wed 21st Apr 2021 Another Shot at Diglea Squat - New Date Group  18ml. The Irregulars
Thu 22nd Apr 2021 Robbies Strolls. Harrop Edge Diggle Group  10ml. South Manchester
Sat 24th Apr 2021 Cadair Idris (5 Tops) 2000' - New Date Group  10.5ml. The Irregulars
Sat 24th Apr 2021 Derwentwater Dawdle Challenge  23ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 25th Apr 2021 West of Cadair Idris (2 Tops) 2000' - New Date Group  10ml. The Irregulars
Wed 28th Apr 2021 Marsden Moor Meander Marshals - New Date Group  22ml. The Irregulars
Sat 1st May 2021 Kinder Skyline - New Date Group  20ml. The Irregulars
Sat 1st May 2021 The Wolds 20 - Event Cancelled Challenge  20 or 13ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 1st - Mon 3rd May 2021 Y 100 Sir Fynwy Marshals' - Event Cancelled Challenge  101ml. South Wales
Wed 5th May 2021 Dearne Traverse - New Date Group  20ml. The Irregulars
Sat 8th May 2021 Bala Challenge - Event Cancelled Challenge  20, 14 or 8ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 8th May 2021 Bishop's Castle Round And About Walks Challenge  23, 13 or 10ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 8th May 2021 The 12th Marsden Moors and Marsden Moors Marathon Challenge  26.2, 23 or 18ml. The Irregulars
Sun 9th May 2021 Meridian Meander - Event Cancelled Challenge  26 or 18ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 15th May 2021 CRO Ingleborough Challenge 2021 Challenge  26 or 12ml. (Non LDWA)
Sat 15th May 2021 Rhinog & Rhinog Fach ( 6 Tops ) 2000' - New Date Group  11ml. The Irregulars
Sun 16th May 2021 10th Leaden Boot Challenge Challenge  26.2ml. (Non LDWA)
Sun 16th May 2021 The Northern Rhinogs & Y Garn (2 Tops) 2000' - New Date Group  6ml. The Irregulars
Wed 19th May 2021 YWW18 The Magnificent Seven ( Linear ) - New Date Group  22ml. The Irregulars
Sat 22nd May 2021 Walk and Wessex AGM - Event Details Updated Group  10ml. Wessex
Wed 26th May 2021 Langsett Limber - New Date Group  20ml. The Irregulars

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law