Future Events

Sun 23rd Feb 2020
Group Walk - 15ml. 8.30 Parking is just before the market square in the cp. (GR TF209941). Steady pace Exp 280. C: Esther Johnson Telephone number in Strider
Sun 22nd Mar 2020
Group Walk - 20ml. 08.30 C.p.on A161. (GR SE781052). Exp 280. Brisk. C: Nigel Bowler T: 07494 598510
Sun 12th Apr 2020
Group Walk - 18ml. 08.30 From the lay-by opposite JJ's cafe on the A158 in Hagworthingham. (GR TF344695). A figure of eight with one loop in the morning bringing us back for a lunchtime AGM followed by a shorter loop in the afternoon. Exp 273. Moderate. C: Dave Oxley (contact secretary with questions)
Sun 3rd May 2020
Group Walk - 19ml. 8.30 North Leverton Surgery DN22 0AB. (GR SK784823). Exp 271. Moderate. Advised to bring something to sit on at lunch stop. C: Ruth Marples Telephone number in Strider (text is best as I do not hear clearly on the phone)
Sun 31st May 2020
Group Walk - 18ml. 8.30 Beckingham Village Hall and sports ground nearest postcode DN10 4QB. (GR SK784895). Exp 280. C: Lorna Gregory (contact secretary with questions)
Sun 21st Jun 2020
Group Walk - 19ml. 8.30 Cp Willingham Woods off A631. (GR TF137884). Brisk Exp 282 . C: Adrian Brown Telephone number in Strider
Sun 5th Jul 2020
Group Walk - 20ml. 8.30 Redbourne old road near the Red Lion, park in layby not pub cp. (GR SK973999). Exp 281. C: Jeremy Stout (contact secretary with questions)
Sun 19th Jul 2020
Group Walk - 15ml. 8.30 Bottom of Bigby Hill turn left and park in layby. (GR TA058070). Lincolnshire Wolds and Anchholme Valley Exp 281. Moderate pace. C: Julia Morris (contact secretary with questions)
Sun 26th Jul 2020
Group Walk - 18ml. 8.30 Snipe Dales cp cost £1. (GR TF319683). Exp 273. C: Esther Johnson (contact secretary with questions)
Sun 30th Aug 2020
Group Walk - 20ml. 8.30 War Memorial in centre of Woodhall Spa parking nearby. (GR TF192631). Exp 273. C: Dave Oxley (contact secretary with questions)
Sun 20th Sep 2020
Group Walk - 18ml. 8.30 Ramblers cp 0.5 mile south of Nettleton. (GR TF110991). Brisk Exp 282. C: Adrian Brown Telephone number in Strider