LDWA: New National Executive Committee

Following the recent LDWA Annual General Meeting (held in Easingwold on 15th March), there have been some changes to the National Executive Committee,
which manages the LDWA on behalf of it's members.
David Morgan thanked those retiring (Adam Dawson, David Holland and Neil Rawlins) for their hard work and welcomed Andy Clark as the new Long Distance Paths (LDP) Officer,
and Julian White as the new Publicity Officer. The role of IT and Internet Officer is being temporarily covered by myself.
As a reminder the rest of the Committee stay the same - David Morgan, Chair; Madeleine Watson, General Secretary; John Elrick, Treasurer; Julia Warman, membership secretary;
Tim Glenn, challenge events coordinator; Julie Cribb, local groups secretary; Graham Smith, Strider editor; Alan Warrington, 100s coordinator;
Stuart Bain, Environment, Data Protection and Risk Officer.

Madeleine Watson,
LDWA General Secretary