Latest News: Problems with NTLworld, Virgin, Tiscali Read more

Latest News: Spam problem again Plusnet and TalkTalk Read more



Mount Cook Adventure Centre

Details:

Type
Group Accommodation
Address
Porter Ln, Middleton-by-Wirksworth, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 4LS
Telephone
01629 823 702
Web Site
Grid Ref
SK286554
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

This purpose built centre near Wirksworth in Derbyshire has been created to provide the perfect base for groups looking for an exciting break in the Peak District.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

29 km / 18 miles
< 1 Km
925 km / 575 miles
< 1 Km
362 km / 225 miles
< 1 Km
31 km / 19 miles
< 1 Km
79 km / 49 miles
1 Km
18 km / 11 miles
1 Km
37 km / 23 miles
1 Km
330 km / 205 miles
1 Km
367 km / 228 miles
2 Km
69 km / 43 miles
2 Km
82 km / 51 miles
2 Km
74 km / 46 miles
3 Km
3 km / 2 miles
3 Km
307 km / 191 miles
3 Km
147 km / 91 miles
3 Km

Click to show 13 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Thu 18th Jul 2019
2 Km
Sun 21st Jul 2019
15 Km
Sun 4th Aug 2019
17 Km
Sat 10th Aug 2019
17 Km
Sat 17th Aug 2019
2 Km
Sun 8th Sep 2019
19 Km
Sat 14th Sep 2019
20 Km
Sat 21st Sep 2019
7 Km
Wed 25th Sep 2019
17 Km
Sun 29th Sep 2019
13 Km
Sun 13th Oct 2019
2 Km
Sat 9th Nov 2019
14 Km
Sun 24th Nov 2019
16 Km
Wed 27th Nov 2019
17 Km
Sat 21st Dec 2019
17 Km

Click to show 14 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law