Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Henman Bunkhouse (info & photos)

 View Facebook Page

Details:

Type
Bunk House
Address
Broadmoor, Dorking, Surrey, RH5 6JZ
Telephone
0344 335 1296
Grid Ref
TQ138453
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Built in the 1920s in a Swiss Chalet style and situated about five miles from Dorking in Surrey, this lovely bunkhouse nestles on the lower northern slopes of Leith Hill, the highest point in south east England.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

444 km / 276 miles
< 1 Km
173 km / 107 miles
< 1 Km
21 km / 13 miles
< 1 Km
29 km / 18 miles
< 1 Km
42 km / 26 miles
1 Km
346 km / 215 miles
4 Km
360 km / 224 miles
4 Km
650 km / 404 miles
4 Km
21 km / 13 miles
4 Km
201 km / 125 miles
4 Km
187 km / 116 miles
5 Km
214 km / 133 miles
5 Km

Click to show 10 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 3rd Mar 2018
20 Km
Sat 10th Mar 2018
7 Km
Sat 28th Apr 2018
15 Km
Sat 12th May 2018
7 Km
Sat 26th May 2018
15 Km
Sat 2nd Jun 2018
13 Km
Sun 10th Jun 2018
2 Km
Sat 7th Jul 2018
4 Km
Sat 14th Jul 2018
15 Km
Sat 13th Oct 2018
5 Km

Click to show 7 more Events