Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Dale Head Farm Shepherds Hut

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
Rosedale East, Nr Pickering, North Yorkshire, YO18 8RL
Telephone
01751 417 353 or 07940 385 065
Grid Ref
SE696993
View on StreetMap

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

148 km / 92 miles
< 1 Km
69 km / 43 miles
< 1 Km
187 km / 116 miles
< 1 Km
56 km / 35 miles
1 Km
142 km / 88 miles
1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
1 Km
51 km / 32 miles
< 1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
1 Km
106 km / 66 miles
< 1 Km
294 km / 183 miles
2 Km
61 km / 38 miles
2 Km
253 km / 157 miles
3 Km
27 km / 17 miles
4 Km

Click to show 10 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 23rd Jun 2018
14 Km
Sun 1st Jul 2018
1 Km
Wed 4th Jul 2018
19 Km
Wed 1st Aug 2018
7 Km
Wed 1st Aug 2018
14 Km
Sat 4th Aug 2018
18 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
20 Km
Sat 11th - Sun 12th Aug 2018
9 Km
Wed 15th Aug 2018
5 Km
Wed 22nd Aug 2018
13 Km
Wed 29th Aug 2018
14 Km
Wed 5th Sep 2018
18 Km
Sat 8th Sep 2018
11 Km
Wed 19th Sep 2018
8 Km
Sat 29th Sep 2018
18 Km
Wed 3rd Oct 2018
15 Km
Sat 6th Oct 2018
13 Km
Sat 13th Oct 2018
13 Km
Sat 13th Oct 2018
16 Km
Sun 21st Oct 2018
17 Km
Sun 4th Nov 2018
14 Km
Wed 21st Nov 2018
19 Km
Sat 24th Nov 2018
11 Km

Click to show 20 more Events