Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Dale Head Farm Shepherds Hut

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
Rosedale East, Nr Pickering, North Yorkshire, YO18 8RL
Telephone
01751 417 353 or 07940 385 065
Grid Ref
SE696993
View on StreetMap

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

148 km / 92 miles
< 1 Km
69 km / 43 miles
< 1 Km
187 km / 116 miles
< 1 Km
56 km / 35 miles
1 Km
142 km / 88 miles
1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
1 Km
51 km / 32 miles
< 1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
1 Km
106 km / 66 miles
< 1 Km
294 km / 183 miles
2 Km
61 km / 38 miles
2 Km
253 km / 157 miles
3 Km
27 km / 17 miles
4 Km

Click to show 10 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 20th Jan 2018
17 Km
Sat 20th Jan 2018
19 Km
Sat 17th Feb 2018
17 Km
Sat 3rd Mar 2018
17 Km
Wed 7th Mar 2018
17 Km
Wed 14th Mar 2018
16 Km
Sun 18th Mar 2018
14 Km
Sat 24th Mar 2018
18 Km
Sat 14th Apr 2018
9 Km
Sat 14th Apr 2018
9 Km
Sat 21st Apr 2018
13 Km
Sat 12th May 2018
15 Km
Sat 23rd Jun 2018
14 Km
Sun 1st Jul 2018
14 Km
Wed 1st Aug 2018
7 Km
Sat 4th Aug 2018
18 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
20 Km
Sat 11th - Sun 12th Aug 2018
9 Km
Wed 15th Aug 2018
5 Km

Click to show 17 more Events