Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Chilterns Bunkhouse (Info and photos)

 View Facebook Page  View Twitter Feed

Details:

Type
Bunk House
Address
Outwood Kiln, Aldbury, Tring, Hertfordshire, HP23 5SE
Telephone
0344 335 1296
Grid Ref
SP973119
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

This bunkhouse provides rustic, basic accommodation which comprises of two restored barns located amongst the woodlands and grassland of the Ashridge Estate.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

26 km / 16 miles
< 1 Km
301 km / 187 miles
< 1 Km
267 km / 166 miles
< 1 Km
235 km / 146 miles
< 1 Km
24 km / 15 miles
< 1 Km
16 km / 10 miles
< 1 Km
756 km / 470 miles
1 Km
222 km / 138 miles
2 Km
136 km / 85 miles
2 Km
180 km / 112 miles
3 Km
11 km / 7 miles
3 Km
34 km / 21 miles
4 Km
11 km / 7 miles
5 Km

Click to show 10 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sun 30th Dec 2018
1 Km
Sun 6th Jan 2019
13 Km
Sat 12th Jan 2019
14 Km
Sun 20th Jan 2019
18 Km
Thu 24th Jan 2019
19 Km
Sat 9th Feb 2019
13 Km
Sun 17th Feb 2019
19 Km
Sun 3rd Mar 2019
5 Km
Thu 7th Mar 2019
16 Km
Wed 17th Apr 2019
17 Km
Sun 16th Jun 2019
1 Km

Click to show 8 more Events