Latest News: Website refresh complete Read more



Griff House

Details:

Type
B & B Accommodation
Address
2 Compton Road, Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 9DN
Grid Ref
SK058727
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Griff House is a newly refurbished Victorian property ideally placed for guests to explore everything Buxton & the Peak District has to offer. We are
situated in a quiet yet central position, with a friendly atmosphere & comfortable rooms.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

77 km / 48 miles
< 1 Km
96 km / 60 miles
< 1 Km
63 km / 39 miles
< 1 Km
362 km / 225 miles
< 1 Km
48 km / 30 miles
< 1 Km
307 km / 191 miles
< 1 Km
39 km / 24 miles
2 Km
45 km / 28 miles
3 Km
156 km / 97 miles
4 Km
137 km / 85 miles
4 Km
56 km / 35 miles
5 Km

Click to show 9 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Fri 5th Jul 2019
14 Km
Fri 12th Jul 2019
12 Km
Fri 12th Jul 2019
15 Km
Mon 15th Jul 2019
14 Km
Tue 16th Jul 2019
7 Km
Fri 19th Jul 2019
19 Km
Sat 20th Jul 2019
11 Km
Tue 30th Jul 2019
6 Km
Wed 31st Jul 2019
4 Km
Sat 3rd Aug 2019
14 Km
Tue 6th Aug 2019
12 Km
Fri 9th Aug 2019
14 Km
Fri 9th Aug 2019
16 Km
Fri 9th Aug 2019
16 Km
Wed 21st Aug 2019
14 Km
Fri 23rd Aug 2019
10 Km
Tue 27th Aug 2019
11 Km
Fri 30th - Sat 31st Aug 2019
14 Km
Sat 7th Sep 2019
17 Km
Fri 6th - Sat 7th Sep 2019
19 Km
Fri 13th Sep 2019
19 Km
Tue 24th Sep 2019
14 Km
Fri 27th Sep 2019
11 Km
Fri 11th Oct 2019
14 Km
Fri 18th Oct 2019
1 Km
Sat 19th Oct 2019
1 Km
Wed 23rd Oct 2019
19 Km
Wed 6th Nov 2019
12 Km
Sat 9th Nov 2019
17 Km
Sat 16th Nov 2019
12 Km
Sat 16th Nov 2019
19 Km
Thu 28th Nov 2019
10 Km
Fri 3rd Apr 2020
13 Km

Click to show 33 more Events

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law