Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Rossmoor Cottage

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
Bogridge Farm, Gravelly Hill Lane, Huby, Leeds, North Yorkshire, LS17 0EU
Grid Ref
SE256475
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
One of two 4 * Gold Award cottages, Farm/countryside location between Harrogate & Otley. Ideal for couples & families. Some pets welcome, please enquire.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

25 km / 16 miles
< 1 Km
53 km / 33 miles
< 1 Km
40 km / 25 miles
< 1 Km
48 km / 30 miles
1 Km
238 km / 148 miles
1 Km
43 km / 27 miles
2 Km
37 km / 23 miles
2 Km
40 km / 25 miles
2 Km
63 km / 39 miles
3 Km
64 km / 40 miles
3 Km
80 km / 50 miles
4 Km
32 km / 20 miles
4 Km
122 km / 76 miles
4 Km
145 km / 90 miles
4 Km

Click to show 13 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sun 26th Nov 2017
12 Km
Wed 6th Dec 2017
13 Km
Sat 16th Dec 2017
12 Km
Sat 16th Dec 2017
19 Km
Sat 23rd Dec 2017
6 Km
Tue 26th Dec 2017
6 Km
Sun 31st Dec 2017
4 Km
Sun 7th Jan 2018
9 Km
Sun 7th Jan 2018
12 Km
Sat 27th Jan 2018
13 Km
Sat 3rd Feb 2018
8 Km
Wed 7th Feb 2018
14 Km
Thu 8th Feb 2018
12 Km
Sat 10th Feb 2018
12 Km
Sat 17th Feb 2018
6 Km
Fri 23rd Feb 2018
15 Km
Sun 11th Mar 2018
12 Km
Sat 17th Mar 2018
9 Km
Sat 31st Mar 2018
18 Km
Sat 7th Apr 2018
15 Km
Sun 8th Apr 2018
8 Km
Sat 14th Apr 2018
12 Km
Sat 21st Apr 2018
6 Km
Wed 25th Apr 2018
8 Km

Click to show 21 more Events