Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Broadrake Bunkbarn (Info and photos)

 View Facebook Page  View Twitter Feed

Details:

Type
Bunk House
Address
Broadrake, Chapel-le-Dale, Ingleton, LA6 3AX
Telephone
015242 41357
Grid Ref
SD740792
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Broadrake Bunkbarn is in a stunning location directly on a busy bridleway with far reaching views across to Ribblehead, Park Fell and Ingleborough. Directly on the route of the Dales High Way and close to the Pennine Journey LDP and Three Peaks Challenge Walk.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

161 km / 100 miles
< 1 Km
209 km / 130 miles
< 1 Km
552 km / 343 miles
< 1 Km
145 km / 90 miles
< 1 Km
328 km / 204 miles
< 1 Km
188 km / 117 miles
< 1 Km
393 km / 244 miles
< 1 Km
77 km / 48 miles
< 1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
< 1 Km
39 km / 24 miles
< 1 Km
706 km / 439 miles
< 1 Km
797 km / 495 miles
< 1 Km
161 km / 100 miles
< 1 Km
124 km / 77 miles
< 1 Km
153 km / 95 miles
1 Km
119 km / 74 miles
2 Km
97 km / 60 miles
2 Km
171 km / 106 miles
2 Km
158 km / 98 miles
2 Km
126 km / 78 miles
4 Km
174 km / 108 miles
4 Km
327 km / 203 miles
4 Km
105 km / 65 miles
4 Km
253 km / 157 miles
5 Km
101 km / 63 miles
5 Km
58 km / 36 miles
5 Km
97 km / 60 miles
5 Km

Click to show 25 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Fri 5th - Sat 6th Jul 2019
3 Km
Tue 9th Jul 2019
8 Km
Sat 20th Jul 2019
18 Km
Sat 10th Aug 2019
2 Km
Sun 18th Aug 2019
17 Km
Sat 31st Aug 2019
3 Km
Sat 21st Sep 2019
10 Km
Tue 15th Oct 2019
12 Km
Sat 19th Oct 2019
17 Km
Wed 23rd Oct 2019
17 Km
Sat 23rd Nov 2019
12 Km

Click to show 10 more Events