Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Crystal Palace Lodge (info and photos)

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Ledrington Rd,, London, SE19 2BB
Telephone
020 8778 0131
Grid Ref
TQ343709
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Located within the grounds of the world famous Crystal Palace National Sports Centre and set within 200 acres of beautiful parkland, The Lodge offers good value hostel accommodation. An ideal place to stay when visiting London.       


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

126 km / 78 miles
< 1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
< 1 Km
161 km / 100 miles
< 1 Km
439 km / 273 miles
3 Km

Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Thu 4th May 2017
18 Km
Sat 6th May 2017
19 Km
Wed 10th May 2017
20 Km
Tue 16th May 2017
20 Km
Sat 27th May 2017
11 Km
Tue 6th Jun 2017
13 Km
Wed 21st Jun 2017
13 Km
Sat 1st Jul 2017
17 Km
Thu 6th Jul 2017
18 Km
Thu 13th Jul 2017
12 Km
Sat 15th Jul 2017
5 Km
Thu 20th Jul 2017
14 Km
Sat 22nd Jul 2017
12 Km
Wed 26th Jul 2017
19 Km
Wed 2nd Aug 2017
17 Km
Tue 8th Aug 2017
15 Km
Sun 13th Aug 2017
18 Km
Wed 23rd Aug 2017
10 Km
Mon 1st Jan 2018
13 Km

Click to show 25 more Events