Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Nidderdale Bunkhouse (info and photos)

 View Facebook Page

Details:

Type
Bunk House
Address
Ramsgill, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG3 5RH
Telephone
07597 645254
Grid Ref
SE116721
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Set in the stunning Nidderdale Valley AONB overlooking the Gouthwaite reservoir Nidderdale bunkhouse was newly opened in the summer of 2016.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

328 km / 204 miles
< 1 Km
253 km / 157 miles
< 1 Km
42 km / 26 miles
< 1 Km
85 km / 53 miles
< 1 Km
97 km / 60 miles
< 1 Km
61 km / 38 miles
1 Km
166 km / 103 miles
1 Km
91 km / 57 miles
2 Km

Click to show 6 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 25th Jul 2018
14 Km
Sat 28th Jul 2018
15 Km
Thu 16th Aug 2018
14 Km
Sat 18th Aug 2018
13 Km
Sat 18th Aug 2018
18 Km
Wed 29th Aug 2018
18 Km
Sun 16th Sep 2018
18 Km
Sat 29th Sep 2018
14 Km
Sat 6th Oct 2018
18 Km
Sat 13th Oct 2018
15 Km
Sun 25th Nov 2018
18 Km
Sat 1st Dec 2018
14 Km
Sat 8th Dec 2018
20 Km
Sat 15th Dec 2018
18 Km
Thu 27th Dec 2018
16 Km

Click to show 13 more Events