Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Nidderdale Bunkhouse (info and photos)

 View Facebook Page

Details:

Type
Bunk House
Address
Ramsgill, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG3 5RH
Telephone
07597 645254
Grid Ref
SE116721
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Set in the stunning Nidderdale Valley AONB overlooking the Gouthwaite reservoir Nidderdale bunkhouse was newly opened in the summer of 2016.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

328 km / 204 miles
< 1 Km
253 km / 157 miles
< 1 Km
42 km / 26 miles
< 1 Km
87 km / 54 miles
< 1 Km
97 km / 60 miles
< 1 Km
61 km / 38 miles
1 Km
166 km / 103 miles
1 Km
91 km / 57 miles
2 Km

Click to show 5 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 19th Jan 2019
18 Km
Sat 9th Feb 2019
18 Km
Sat 2nd Mar 2019
2 Km
Sun 3rd Mar 2019
18 Km
Sat 9th Mar 2019
8 Km
Sun 10th Mar 2019
18 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
8 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
18 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
18 Km
Sat 27th Apr 2019
18 Km
Sat 11th May 2019
13 Km
Sun 12th May 2019
18 Km
Sat 18th May 2019
14 Km
Sat 18th May 2019
18 Km
Sat 15th Jun 2019
15 Km
Sat 15th Jun 2019
15 Km
Sat 15th Jun 2019
18 Km
Sun 16th Jun 2019
15 Km
Sat 22nd Jun 2019
17 Km
Sat 22nd Jun 2019
20 Km
Sat 29th Jun 2019
18 Km
Sat 6th - Sun 7th Jul 2019
17 Km
Sun 7th Jul 2019
18 Km
Sat 20th Jul 2019
6 Km

Click to show 21 more Events