Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Gauber Bunk Barn, Ribblehead (Information and photos)

Details:

Type
Bunk House
Address
Ribblehead, Ingleton, Carnforth, North Yorkshire, LA6 3JF
Telephone
01524 241150 Mobile: 07941377854.
Grid Ref
SD772787
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Located in the heart of Yorkshire’s Three Peaks country just 10 min drive from Ingleton this warm comfortable bunkbarn sleeps up to 12


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

171 km / 106 miles
< 1 Km
158 km / 98 miles
< 1 Km
39 km / 24 miles
< 1 Km
552 km / 343 miles
1 Km
188 km / 117 miles
1 Km
105 km / 65 miles
1 Km
97 km / 60 miles
< 1 Km
77 km / 48 miles
< 1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
1 Km
706 km / 439 miles
1 Km
145 km / 90 miles
2 Km
126 km / 78 miles
2 Km
327 km / 203 miles
2 Km
161 km / 100 miles
3 Km
209 km / 130 miles
3 Km
328 km / 204 miles
3 Km
119 km / 74 miles
3 Km
925 km / 575 miles
3 Km
307 km / 191 miles
3 Km
330 km / 205 miles
3 Km
393 km / 244 miles
3 Km
404 km / 251 miles
3 Km
797 km / 495 miles
3 Km
161 km / 100 miles
3 Km
124 km / 77 miles
3 Km
153 km / 95 miles
4 Km
253 km / 157 miles
5 Km
58 km / 36 miles
5 Km
97 km / 60 miles
5 Km

Click to show 28 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 9th Mar 2019
10 Km
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
15 Km
Sun 24th Mar 2019
16 Km
Tue 26th Mar 2019
16 Km
Sat 30th Mar 2019
15 Km
Sat 27th Apr 2019
10 Km
Sat 27th Apr 2019
17 Km
Sat 27th - Sun 28th Apr 2019
10 Km
Sun 28th Apr 2019
17 Km
Sat 18th May 2019
10 Km
Sun 19th May 2019
10 Km
Sun 19th May 2019
15 Km
Sun 9th Jun 2019
16 Km
Sat 22nd Jun 2019
10 Km
Sat 29th Jun 2019
17 Km
Fri 5th - Sat 6th Jul 2019
1 Km
Tue 9th Jul 2019
10 Km
Sat 20th Jul 2019
20 Km
Wed 24th Jul 2019
18 Km
Sat 10th Aug 2019
1 Km

Click to show 18 more Events