Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Hornby Laithe Bunkhouse Barn (Information and photos)

Details:

Type
Bunk House
Address
Nr Settle, North Yorksh, North Yorkshire, BD24 9PB
Telephone
01729 822240
Grid Ref
SD819664
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Simple, comfortable accommodation in the Yorkshire Dales National Park Hornby Laith Bunkhouse Barn has been converted from original farm buildings, and occupies a secluded position within easy walking distance of both the pretty village of Stainforth and traditional market town of Settle.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

209 km / 130 miles
< 1 Km
145 km / 90 miles
< 1 Km
37 km / 23 miles
< 1 Km
105 km / 65 miles
< 1 Km
158 km / 98 miles
< 1 Km
77 km / 48 miles
< 1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
< 1 Km
274 km / 170 miles
< 1 Km
307 km / 191 miles
1 Km
552 km / 343 miles
1 Km
153 km / 95 miles
1 Km
119 km / 74 miles
1 Km
101 km / 63 miles
1 Km
58 km / 36 miles
1 Km
48 km / 30 miles
1 Km
16 km / 10 miles
1 Km
330 km / 205 miles
1 Km
393 km / 244 miles
< 1 Km
97 km / 60 miles
1 Km
40 km / 25 miles
1 Km
171 km / 106 miles
1 Km
145 km / 90 miles
< 1 Km
153 km / 95 miles
1 Km
137 km / 85 miles
2 Km
32 km / 20 miles
2 Km
154 km / 96 miles
2 Km
307 km / 191 miles
3 Km
97 km / 60 miles
3 Km

Click to show 26 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Tue 5th Jun 2018
19 Km
Sat 9th Jun 2018
16 Km
Sun 10th Jun 2018
3 Km
Sat 16th Jun 2018
17 Km
Wed 20th Jun 2018
9 Km
Sat 30th Jun 2018
16 Km
Sun 8th Jul 2018
17 Km
Wed 11th Jul 2018
3 Km
Sat 14th Jul 2018
10 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
3 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
6 Km
Sat 28th Jul 2018
16 Km
Sat 4th Aug 2018
14 Km
Thu 16th Aug 2018
19 Km
Sat 25th Aug 2018
13 Km
Wed 29th Aug 2018
12 Km
Sat 22nd Sep 2018
17 Km
Wed 24th Oct 2018
3 Km

Click to show 15 more Events