Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Kerridge End Holiday Cottages


Kerridge End House, Kerridge Row, Rainow, Macclesfield, SK10 5TF
Grid Ref
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
A range of beautifully restored Kerridge stone buildings providing three prize winning self catering holiday cottages. Kerridge End is in the village of Rainow, straddling the Cheshire boundary of the Peak District National Park.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

158 km / 98 miles
1 Km
56 km / 35 miles
< 1 Km
21 km / 13 miles
< 1 Km
307 km / 191 miles
< 1 Km
43 km / 27 miles
< 1 Km
45 km / 28 miles
< 1 Km
53 km / 33 miles
2 Km
18 km / 11 miles
2 Km
40 km / 25 miles
3 Km
113 km / 70 miles
5 Km

Click to show 8 more Paths

Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 24th Mar 2018
12 Km
Wed 11th Apr 2018
11 Km
Sun 15th Apr 2018
8 Km
Sat 28th Apr 2018
13 Km
Tue 1st May 2018
16 Km
Wed 9th May 2018
14 Km
Sun 13th May 2018
13 Km
Wed 23rd May 2018
10 Km
Sun 3rd Jun 2018
11 Km
Wed 27th Jun 2018
12 Km
Sat 30th Jun 2018
19 Km
Thu 19th Jul 2018
19 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
3 Km
Sat 18th Aug 2018
16 Km
Sat 1st - Sun 2nd Sep 2018
11 Km

Click to show 15 more Events