Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Thornbridge Outdoors, Great Longstone (Info and photos)

 View Facebook Page  View Twitter Feed

Details:

Type
Bunk House
Address
Great Longstone, Bakewell, Derbyshire, DE45 1NY
Telephone
01629 640491
Grid Ref
SK197710
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

In the heart of the Peak District National Park, Thornbridge Outdoor Centre is located in the grounds of Thornbridge Hall near Great Longstone. The two accommodation buildings, the Lodge and the Farm House, each sleep 38 and 31 people respectively and are self contained – each having its own kitchen and dining/meeting room.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

56 km / 35 miles
< 1 Km
16 km / 10 miles
< 1 Km
43 km / 27 miles
< 1 Km
77 km / 48 miles
1 Km
135 km / 84 miles
1 Km
69 km / 43 miles
1 Km
40 km / 25 miles
< 1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
2 Km
938 km / 583 miles
3 Km
34 km / 21 miles
3 Km
63 km / 39 miles
3 Km
53 km / 33 miles
3 Km
137 km / 85 miles
3 Km

Click to show 11 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 23rd Mar 2019
6 Km
Wed 27th Mar 2019
11 Km
Sun 7th Apr 2019
17 Km
Thu 18th Apr 2019
11 Km
Sat 20th Apr 2019
12 Km
Sat 27th Apr 2019
14 Km
Sun 28th Apr 2019
6 Km
Sun 28th Apr 2019
15 Km
Sat 27th - Sun 28th Apr 2019
20 Km
Sat 4th May 2019
9 Km
Thu 9th May 2019
14 Km
Sun 19th May 2019
13 Km
Sun 19th May 2019
17 Km
Wed 5th Jun 2019
16 Km
Thu 6th Jun 2019
17 Km
Wed 12th Jun 2019
11 Km
Sat 15th Jun 2019
6 Km
Wed 26th Jun 2019
16 Km
Sat 6th Jul 2019
6 Km
Sat 13th Jul 2019
13 Km
Wed 17th Jul 2019
11 Km
Thu 18th Jul 2019
9 Km
Thu 18th Jul 2019
20 Km
Sat 20th Jul 2019
15 Km
Wed 31st Jul 2019
9 Km
Sun 4th Aug 2019
13 Km
Sat 10th Aug 2019
6 Km
Sat 10th Aug 2019
6 Km
Sat 10th Aug 2019
13 Km
Sat 17th Aug 2019
17 Km
Sat 7th Sep 2019
17 Km
Sun 29th Sep 2019
7 Km
Sun 20th Oct 2019
15 Km
Sat 9th Nov 2019
13 Km

Click to show 33 more Events