Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Thornbridge Outdoors, Great Longstone (Info and photos)

 View Facebook Page  View Twitter Feed

Details:

Type
Bunk House
Address
Great Longstone, Bakewell, Derbyshire, DE45 1NY
Telephone
01629 640491
Grid Ref
SK197710
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

In the heart of the Peak District National Park, Thornbridge Outdoor Centre is located in the grounds of Thornbridge Hall near Great Longstone. The two accommodation buildings, the Lodge and the Farm House, each sleep 38 and 31 people respectively and are self contained – each having its own kitchen and dining/meeting room.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

56 km / 35 miles
< 1 Km
16 km / 10 miles
< 1 Km
34 km / 21 miles
< 1 Km
43 km / 27 miles
< 1 Km
77 km / 48 miles
1 Km
135 km / 84 miles
1 Km
48 km / 30 miles
1 Km
69 km / 43 miles
1 Km
40 km / 25 miles
< 1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
2 Km
938 km / 583 miles
3 Km
34 km / 21 miles
3 Km
63 km / 39 miles
3 Km
53 km / 33 miles
3 Km
137 km / 85 miles
3 Km
34 km / 21 miles
4 Km

Click to show 14 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sun 21st Jan 2018
8 Km
Wed 7th Mar 2018
16 Km
Sat 10th Mar 2018
7 Km
Wed 21st Mar 2018
6 Km
Sat 7th Apr 2018
2 Km
Sat 21st Apr 2018
13 Km
Sat 28th Apr 2018
14 Km
Wed 2nd May 2018
19 Km
Sun 13th May 2018
15 Km
Sun 13th May 2018
16 Km
Sun 20th May 2018
17 Km
Wed 23rd May 2018
17 Km
Wed 23rd May 2018
17 Km
Sat 2nd Jun 2018
13 Km
Sat 16th Jun 2018
6 Km
Sat 30th Jun 2018
14 Km
Sun 15th Jul 2018
2 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
9 Km
Sat 4th Aug 2018
11 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
13 Km
Sat 11th Aug 2018
6 Km
Thu 16th Aug 2018
12 Km
Sat 18th Aug 2018
13 Km
Sat 25th Aug 2018
7 Km

Click to show 27 more Events