Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Skirfare Barn, Crookacre (Information and photos)

 View Facebook Page

Details:

Type
Bunk House
Address
Crookacre,, Kettlewell,, Skipton,, North Yorkshire, BD23 5RF
Telephone
07597 645254
Grid Ref
SD971689
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Skirfare Barn is a traditional stone barn and is a distinctive feature of the beautiful Dales landscape, standing at the confluence of Upper Wharfedale and Littondale with the Climbers Challenge, Kilnsey Crag, providing a spectacular backdrop.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

161 km / 100 miles
< 1 Km
122 km / 76 miles
< 1 Km
137 km / 85 miles
1 Km
45 km / 28 miles
1 Km
253 km / 157 miles
1 Km
58 km / 36 miles
1 Km
164 km / 102 miles
2 Km
209 km / 130 miles
2 Km
552 km / 343 miles
2 Km
126 km / 78 miles
2 Km
51 km / 32 miles
2 Km
138 km / 86 miles
2 Km
307 km / 191 miles
3 Km
14 km / 9 miles
3 Km
154 km / 96 miles
3 Km
328 km / 204 miles
3 Km
161 km / 100 miles
3 Km
55 km / 34 miles
3 Km
97 km / 60 miles
3 Km
42 km / 26 miles
3 Km
161 km / 100 miles
3 Km
35 km / 22 miles
3 Km
124 km / 77 miles
3 Km
166 km / 103 miles
3 Km
145 km / 90 miles
4 Km
97 km / 60 miles
5 Km
153 km / 95 miles
5 Km

Click to show 26 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 10th Mar 2018
18 Km
Sat 10th Mar 2018
19 Km
Sat 17th Mar 2018
10 Km
Sun 25th Mar 2018
16 Km
Wed 11th Apr 2018
12 Km
Sat 5th May 2018
9 Km
Sat 12th May 2018
8 Km
Sun 13th May 2018
19 Km
Sat 19th May 2018
15 Km
Sat 19th May 2018
17 Km
Sat 19th May 2018
19 Km
Sat 9th Jun 2018
3 Km
Sat 9th Jun 2018
14 Km
Sat 9th Jun 2018
14 Km
Sun 10th Jun 2018
16 Km
Sat 16th Jun 2018
15 Km
Wed 20th Jun 2018
9 Km
Sun 24th Jun 2018
18 Km
Sun 8th Jul 2018
5 Km
Wed 11th Jul 2018
16 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
16 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
17 Km
Sat 28th Jul 2018
4 Km
Thu 16th Aug 2018
6 Km
Sat 18th Aug 2018
8 Km
Wed 29th Aug 2018
5 Km
Sat 22nd Sep 2018
15 Km

Click to show 24 more Events