Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Lumley Fee Bunkhouse, Helsington (Information and photos)

 View Facebook Page  View Twitter Feed

Details:

Type
Bunk House
Address
Helsington, Kendal, LA8 8AQ
Telephone
015395 68938
Grid Ref
SD488889
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

With a breathtaking view across the beautiful Lyth Valley, the Lumley Fee Bunkhouse offers lake district accommodation with a unique window over the Lakeland hills and fells.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

121 km / 75 miles
< 1 Km
101 km / 63 miles
< 1 Km
241 km / 150 miles
< 1 Km
114 km / 71 miles
< 1 Km
325 km / 202 miles
< 1 Km
145 km / 90 miles
2 Km
45 km / 28 miles
2 Km
91 km / 57 miles
2 Km
209 km / 130 miles
2 Km
198 km / 123 miles
2 Km
145 km / 90 miles
2 Km
312 km / 194 miles
3 Km
293 km / 182 miles
4 Km
82 km / 51 miles
5 Km

Click to show 12 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 25th Jul 2018
14 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
11 Km
Sun 12th Aug 2018
19 Km
Tue 4th Sep 2018
17 Km
Wed 12th Sep 2018
11 Km
Sat 29th Sep 2018
15 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
7 Km
Sat 24th Nov 2018
3 Km
Sun 2nd Dec 2018
14 Km
Sun 27th Jan 2019
4 Km
Sat 16th Feb 2019
8 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
19 Km

Click to show 9 more Events