Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Oak View Cottage

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
Great Osbaston House, Monmouth, Monmouthshire, NP25 5DL
Grid Ref
SO501142
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
"Stunning new build cottage in a beautiful location".

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

60 km / 37 miles
< 1 Km
969 km / 602 miles
1 Km
187 km / 116 miles
1 Km
285 km / 177 miles
1 Km
222 km / 138 miles
2 Km
88 km / 55 miles
2 Km

Click to show 4 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 3rd Feb 2018
11 Km
Wed 14th Feb 2018
20 Km
Thu 22nd Feb 2018
20 Km
Tue 27th Feb 2018
11 Km
Sat 3rd Mar 2018
12 Km
Sat 17th - Sun 18th Mar 2018
15 Km
Wed 11th Apr 2018
19 Km
Sat 14th - Sun 15th Apr 2018
15 Km
Wed 2nd May 2018
9 Km
Sat 9th Jun 2018
8 Km
Sat 9th Jun 2018
8 Km
Sat 28th Jul 2018
11 Km
Wed 1st Aug 2018
13 Km
Sat 4th Aug 2018
12 Km
Sat 25th Aug 2018
18 Km

Click to show 12 more Events