Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Boonhill Holidays

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
Boonhill, Fadmoor, York, North Yorkshire, YO62 7JH
Grid Ref
SE666914
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Located on the edge of the North Yorkshire Moors we are a working farm surrounded by spectacular views. There are several a short walks within the farm's immediate surroundings.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

187 km / 116 miles
1 Km
148 km / 92 miles
1 Km
253 km / 157 miles
1 Km
51 km / 32 miles
1 Km
327 km / 203 miles
1 Km
77 km / 48 miles
1 Km
27 km / 17 miles
4 Km
61 km / 38 miles
4 Km
106 km / 66 miles
4 Km
249 km / 155 miles
5 Km

Click to show 7 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 20th Oct 2018
16 Km
Sat 20th Oct 2018
16 Km
Sun 21st Oct 2018
18 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
19 Km
Sat 3rd Nov 2018
19 Km
Sun 4th Nov 2018
19 Km
Sat 17th Nov 2018
20 Km
Sun 18th Nov 2018
18 Km
Wed 21st Nov 2018
15 Km
Sat 24th Nov 2018
18 Km
Sat 8th Dec 2018
15 Km
Sat 5th Jan 2019
17 Km
Sat 19th Jan 2019
18 Km
Sat 2nd Feb 2019
9 Km
Sat 2nd Mar 2019
18 Km
Sat 9th Mar 2019
15 Km
Sat 16th Mar 2019
17 Km
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
18 Km
Wed 27th Mar 2019
1 Km
Sat 6th Apr 2019
4 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
18 Km
Sat 27th Apr 2019
9 Km

Click to show 19 more Events