Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

North Farm Cottages

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
North Farm, Main Street, Fadmoor, York, North Yorkshire, YO62 7HY
Grid Ref
SE676895
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Two charming cottages and farm house overlooking the village green, which have been tastefully-converted 18th Century farm buildings with beams and open fires. Central for York, coast and moors.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

187 km / 116 miles
< 1 Km
307 km / 191 miles
< 1 Km
154 km / 96 miles
< 1 Km
148 km / 92 miles
< 1 Km
253 km / 157 miles
< 1 Km
77 km / 48 miles
< 1 Km
51 km / 32 miles
1 Km
327 km / 203 miles
2 Km
249 km / 155 miles
3 Km
27 km / 17 miles
3 Km
106 km / 66 miles
3 Km

Click to show 8 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 2nd May 2018
20 Km
Sun 6th May 2018
17 Km
Wed 9th May 2018
8 Km
Sat 12th May 2018
5 Km
Sun 17th Jun 2018
18 Km
Sat 23rd Jun 2018
20 Km
Sun 1st Jul 2018
9 Km
Wed 4th Jul 2018
14 Km
Wed 1st Aug 2018
3 Km
Wed 1st Aug 2018
8 Km
Sat 11th - Sun 12th Aug 2018
5 Km
Wed 15th Aug 2018
8 Km
Wed 22nd Aug 2018
19 Km
Wed 29th Aug 2018
8 Km
Sat 6th Oct 2018
17 Km
Sat 13th Oct 2018
19 Km
Sat 20th Oct 2018
17 Km
Sat 20th Oct 2018
17 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
19 Km
Sat 3rd Nov 2018
19 Km
Sat 24th Nov 2018
19 Km

Click to show 18 more Events