Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Marsh House

Details:

Type
B & B Accommodation
Address
7 Court Drive, Shillingford, Wallingford, Oxfordshire, OX10 7ER
Grid Ref
SU596923
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
A large family house in quiet location next to River Thames and Thames Path. Easy access to Oxford, Henley and London.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

549 km / 341 miles
< 1 Km
275 km / 171 miles
< 1 Km
40 km / 25 miles
< 1 Km
296 km / 184 miles
< 1 Km
164 km / 102 miles
< 1 Km
136 km / 85 miles
4 Km
26 km / 16 miles
5 Km

Click to show 5 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 24th Jan 2018
14 Km
Wed 7th Feb 2018
12 Km
Sun 11th Feb 2018
10 Km
Sun 18th Feb 2018
20 Km
Sun 25th Feb 2018
12 Km
Sat 3rd Mar 2018
13 Km
Wed 7th Mar 2018
10 Km
Sun 11th Mar 2018
12 Km
Wed 21st Mar 2018
17 Km
Sun 1st Apr 2018
11 Km
Wed 18th Apr 2018
12 Km
Sun 22nd Apr 2018
13 Km
Sun 29th Apr 2018
19 Km
Sat 5th May 2018
17 Km
Wed 16th May 2018
11 Km
Sun 20th May 2018
12 Km
Sun 10th Jun 2018
13 Km
Sun 17th Jun 2018
11 Km
Sun 24th Jun 2018
16 Km
Sun 1st Jul 2018
5 Km
Sun 15th Jul 2018
14 Km
Wed 25th Jul 2018
11 Km
Sun 29th Jul 2018
14 Km
Sun 19th Aug 2018
17 Km
Wed 22nd Aug 2018
16 Km
Sun 26th Aug 2018
14 Km

Click to show 24 more Events