Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Marsh House

Details:

Type
B & B Accommodation
Address
7 Court Drive, Shillingford, Wallingford, Oxfordshire, OX10 7ER
Grid Ref
SU596923
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
A large family house in quiet location next to River Thames and Thames Path. Easy access to Oxford, Henley and London.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

549 km / 341 miles
< 1 Km
275 km / 171 miles
< 1 Km
40 km / 25 miles
< 1 Km
296 km / 184 miles
< 1 Km
164 km / 102 miles
< 1 Km
50 km / 31 miles
2 Km
136 km / 85 miles
4 Km
26 km / 16 miles
5 Km

Click to show 6 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 27th Oct 2018
19 Km
Wed 31st Oct 2018
15 Km
Sun 11th Nov 2018
9 Km
Wed 28th Nov 2018
15 Km
Sun 2nd Dec 2018
9 Km
Wed 12th Dec 2018
19 Km
Sun 16th Dec 2018
20 Km
Sun 6th Jan 2019
5 Km
Wed 23rd Jan 2019
19 Km
Wed 6th Feb 2019
5 Km
Sun 24th Feb 2019
17 Km
Wed 6th Mar 2019
9 Km
Sun 24th Mar 2019
12 Km
Wed 3rd Apr 2019
20 Km
Sun 7th Apr 2019
17 Km
Sun 14th Apr 2019
12 Km
Sat 4th May 2019
17 Km

Click to show 14 more Events