Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Longstone Holiday Cottages

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
Chestnut House, Little Longstone, Bakewell, Derbyshire, DE45 1NN
Grid Ref
SK185716
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
On edge of picturesque village near Monsal Head viewpoint. The Lodge, detached. Dove Cottage, well equipped, adjacent to owners home. & Chatsworth Log burning stoves, outstanding views, walks from door. Choice of 2 pubs 400yds.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

77 km / 48 miles
< 1 Km
56 km / 35 miles
< 1 Km
135 km / 84 miles
< 1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
< 1 Km
16 km / 10 miles
< 1 Km
40 km / 25 miles
< 1 Km
43 km / 27 miles
< 1 Km
69 km / 43 miles
2 Km
34 km / 21 miles
3 Km
137 km / 85 miles
3 Km
938 km / 583 miles
4 Km
63 km / 39 miles
4 Km
53 km / 33 miles
4 Km
74 km / 46 miles
5 Km

Click to show 12 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 4th Aug 2018
11 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
7 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
7 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
13 Km
Thu 9th Aug 2018
18 Km
Thu 16th Aug 2018
11 Km
Sat 18th Aug 2018
12 Km
Sat 25th Aug 2018
8 Km
Sun 26th Aug 2018
18 Km
Sat 8th Sep 2018
12 Km
Sun 16th Sep 2018
12 Km
Fri 21st - Sat 22nd Sep 2018
11 Km
Sat 22nd Sep 2018
16 Km
Wed 26th Sep 2018
11 Km
Sat 13th Oct 2018
16 Km
Sat 20th Oct 2018
19 Km
Wed 24th Oct 2018
6 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
11 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
13 Km
Sat 10th Nov 2018
6 Km
Sat 10th Nov 2018
13 Km
Wed 14th Nov 2018
13 Km
Sat 24th Nov 2018
20 Km

Click to show 22 more Events