Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Valley View Farm Cottages

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
Valley View Farm, Old Byland, Helmsley, York, YO62 5LG
Grid Ref
SE549858
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Listen to the silence all year round. The cottages are warm and cosy in winter and there's plenty of fresh air in the summer. It is a working farm - 200 acres of sheep and cerals. There are lambs in April. Bring your wellies!

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

48 km / 30 miles
< 1 Km
171 km / 106 miles
1 Km
148 km / 92 miles
1 Km
253 km / 157 miles
1 Km
327 km / 203 miles
1 Km
249 km / 155 miles
2 Km
69 km / 43 miles
2 Km
48 km / 30 miles
2 Km
106 km / 66 miles
2 Km
187 km / 116 miles
3 Km
48 km / 30 miles
3 Km
56 km / 35 miles
3 Km
756 km / 470 miles
3 Km
307 km / 191 miles
4 Km
154 km / 96 miles
4 Km
58 km / 36 miles
4 Km
64 km / 40 miles
4 Km
16 km / 10 miles
4 Km
56 km / 35 miles
4 Km
797 km / 495 miles
4 Km

Click to show 17 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 17th Feb 2018
3 Km
Sun 4th Mar 2018
13 Km
Wed 7th Mar 2018
3 Km
Wed 4th Apr 2018
16 Km
Sat 7th Apr 2018
16 Km
Sat 14th Apr 2018
14 Km
Sat 14th Apr 2018
16 Km
Sun 15th Apr 2018
5 Km
Sat 28th Apr 2018
15 Km
Sat 28th Apr 2018
18 Km
Sat 12th May 2018
11 Km
Wed 16th May 2018
10 Km
Sat 2nd Jun 2018
12 Km
Sat 2nd Jun 2018
12 Km
Sat 30th Jun 2018
12 Km
Wed 1st Aug 2018
14 Km
Sat 11th - Sun 12th Aug 2018
18 Km

Click to show 15 more Events