Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Kelvin Holiday Bungalow

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
12 Castle Road, Thornton Dale, Pickering, North Yorkshire, YO18 7TR
Grid Ref
SE830828
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Kelvin Holiday Bungalow is located in the beautiful and traditional village of Thornton-Le-Dale in the heart of the North Yorkshire Moors National Park and close to the East Coast.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

71 km / 44 miles
< 1 Km
249 km / 155 miles
< 1 Km
167 km / 104 miles
< 1 Km
60 km / 37 miles
4 Km
32 km / 20 miles
4 Km
26 km / 16 miles
5 Km

Click to show 3 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 22nd Sep 2018
13 Km
Wed 3rd Oct 2018
17 Km
Sat 13th Oct 2018
8 Km
Sun 21st Oct 2018
11 Km
Sun 21st Oct 2018
19 Km
Wed 24th Oct 2018
19 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
18 Km
Sun 4th Nov 2018
18 Km
Sat 10th Nov 2018
9 Km
Wed 21st Nov 2018
3 Km
Wed 28th Nov 2018
12 Km
Sun 2nd Dec 2018
16 Km
Sat 8th Dec 2018
18 Km
Fri 28th Dec 2018
19 Km
Sat 12th Jan 2019
20 Km
Sat 9th Feb 2019
16 Km
Sun 17th Feb 2019
15 Km
Sat 2nd Mar 2019
11 Km
Sat 9th Mar 2019
3 Km
Sun 17th Mar 2019
9 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
18 Km

Click to show 21 more Events