Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

River Cottage

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
Low Mill Farm, East Ayton, Scarborough, North Yorkshire, YO13 9HW
Grid Ref
SE990846
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Converted former mill, River Cottage offers outstanding luxury self-catering accommodation. Superbly situated by the River Derwent in East Ayton, with fishing rights from the private garden.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

249 km / 155 miles
1 Km
42 km / 26 miles
3 Km
77 km / 48 miles
4 Km
84 km / 52 miles
4 Km
153 km / 95 miles
5 Km

Click to show 2 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 29th Jul 2017
16 Km
Sat 9th Sep 2017
16 Km
Sat 23rd Sep 2017
19 Km
Wed 27th Sep 2017
19 Km
Sun 1st Oct 2017
16 Km
Wed 11th Oct 2017
11 Km
Sat 21st Oct 2017
19 Km
Wed 25th Oct 2017
7 Km
Wed 8th Nov 2017
6 Km
Sat 11th Nov 2017
7 Km
Wed 29th Nov 2017
13 Km
Sun 3rd Dec 2017
7 Km
Sat 9th Dec 2017
10 Km
Sat 16th Dec 2017
17 Km
Sat 16th Dec 2017
17 Km
Fri 29th Dec 2017
6 Km
Sat 6th Jan 2018
13 Km

Click to show 14 more Events