Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

The Cottage, Gillamoor

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
Queen Street, Gillamoor, York, YO62 7HU
Grid Ref
SE683899
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Nestling in the small, moorland village of Gillamoor, within southern side of the North York Moors National Park, this charming holiday cottage is full of traditional features.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

187 km / 116 miles
< 1 Km
307 km / 191 miles
< 1 Km
154 km / 96 miles
< 1 Km
148 km / 92 miles
< 1 Km
253 km / 157 miles
< 1 Km
51 km / 32 miles
< 1 Km
77 km / 48 miles
< 1 Km
327 km / 203 miles
1 Km
27 km / 17 miles
2 Km
106 km / 66 miles
2 Km
249 km / 155 miles
4 Km

Click to show 8 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 3rd Mar 2018
17 Km
Sun 4th Mar 2018
11 Km
Wed 7th Mar 2018
12 Km
Sun 18th Mar 2018
13 Km
Wed 4th Apr 2018
14 Km
Sat 7th Apr 2018
14 Km
Sat 14th Apr 2018
< 1 Km
Sat 14th Apr 2018
2 Km
Sun 15th Apr 2018
19 Km
Sat 21st Apr 2018
18 Km
Wed 2nd May 2018
19 Km
Sun 6th May 2018
17 Km
Sat 12th May 2018
6 Km
Sun 17th Jun 2018
19 Km
Sat 23rd Jun 2018
19 Km
Sun 1st Jul 2018
9 Km
Wed 4th Jul 2018
15 Km
Wed 1st Aug 2018
3 Km
Wed 1st Aug 2018
7 Km
Sat 11th - Sun 12th Aug 2018
5 Km
Wed 15th Aug 2018
7 Km
Wed 22nd Aug 2018
18 Km
Wed 29th Aug 2018
7 Km

Click to show 20 more Events