Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Holme Wold Farm Cottage

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
Holme on the Wolds, South Dalton, Beverley, East Yorkshire, HU17 7PX
Grid Ref
SE951467
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Holme Wold Cottage overlooks the beautiful Yorkshire Wolds, close to Beverley, York, Hull & the Coast. 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, separate sitting & dining room. Large garden, parking for 3 cars, log fire, Pet & Family friendly, WiFi.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

97 km / 60 miles
3 Km
60 km / 37 miles
4 Km
136 km / 85 miles
4 Km
80 km / 50 miles
4 Km

Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 22nd Nov 2017
18 Km
Sat 2nd Dec 2017
17 Km
Wed 20th Dec 2017
16 Km
Wed 3rd Jan 2018
9 Km
Wed 10th Jan 2018
17 Km
Sun 4th Feb 2018
17 Km
Sat 24th Feb 2018
20 Km
Wed 28th Feb 2018
15 Km
Sun 18th Mar 2018
20 Km
Sat 24th Mar 2018
13 Km
Sat 5th May 2018
13 Km
Sat 12th May 2018
14 Km

Click to show 9 more Events