Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Rose Cottage

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
Briggate, Nesfield, Nr Ilkley, LS29 0BS
Grid Ref
SE092496
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Pretty whitewashed cottage, fabulous views and location. Oak beams and open fires. South facing private patio. Furnished to high standard.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

161 km / 100 miles
< 1 Km
126 km / 78 miles
< 1 Km
138 km / 86 miles
< 1 Km
145 km / 90 miles
< 1 Km
80 km / 50 miles
1 Km
145 km / 90 miles
1 Km
109 km / 68 miles
1 Km
48 km / 30 miles
< 1 Km
53 km / 33 miles
< 1 Km
72 km / 45 miles
2 Km
40 km / 25 miles
2 Km
164 km / 102 miles
2 Km
51 km / 32 miles
3 Km
238 km / 148 miles
3 Km
34 km / 21 miles
3 Km
19 km / 12 miles
3 Km
26 km / 16 miles
3 Km
32 km / 20 miles
3 Km
122 km / 76 miles
3 Km
938 km / 583 miles
3 Km
35 km / 22 miles
3 Km
43 km / 27 miles
3 Km
72 km / 45 miles
3 Km
80 km / 50 miles
3 Km
58 km / 36 miles
3 Km
40 km / 25 miles
3 Km
166 km / 103 miles
3 Km
43 km / 27 miles
4 Km
45 km / 28 miles
4 Km
164 km / 102 miles
5 Km
552 km / 343 miles
5 Km
37 km / 23 miles
5 Km
25 km / 16 miles
5 Km
43 km / 27 miles
5 Km

Click to show 33 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Mon 24th Dec 2018
14 Km
Thu 27th Dec 2018
9 Km
Mon 31st Dec 2018
17 Km
Sun 6th Jan 2019
18 Km
Sat 12th Jan 2019
3 Km
Sat 12th Jan 2019
12 Km
Sat 19th Jan 2019
13 Km
Sat 2nd Feb 2019
13 Km
Sat 9th Feb 2019
5 Km
Sat 9th Feb 2019
18 Km
Wed 13th Feb 2019
7 Km
Sun 3rd Mar 2019
9 Km
Sat 9th Mar 2019
3 Km
Sat 9th Mar 2019
17 Km
Sun 10th Mar 2019
18 Km
Sat 16th Mar 2019
15 Km
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
17 Km
Fri 29th - Sat 30th Mar 2019
12 Km
Sat 30th - Sun 31st Mar 2019
11 Km
Sun 7th Apr 2019
12 Km
Wed 10th Apr 2019
15 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
12 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
18 Km
Sat 20th Jul 2019
15 Km

Click to show 21 more Events