Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Basin Howe Farm Cottages

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
Cockmoor Road, Sawdon, Scarborough, North Yorkshire, YO13 9EG
Grid Ref
SE920868
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Basin Howe Farm is in a unique location above the Wolds on the edge of the National Park close to the Heritage coastline. Two barns form four superb cottages all with period features and modern facilities in large gardens.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

77 km / 48 miles
< 1 Km
167 km / 104 miles
< 1 Km
249 km / 155 miles
2 Km
26 km / 16 miles
3 Km
84 km / 52 miles
4 Km
327 km / 203 miles
5 Km

Click to show 3 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 2nd Mar 2019
10 Km
Sat 9th Mar 2019
12 Km
Sun 17th Mar 2019
12 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
17 Km
Wed 17th Apr 2019
3 Km
Fri 19th - Sat 20th Apr 2019
12 Km
Sun 5th May 2019
14 Km
Wed 8th May 2019
18 Km
Sat 25th May 2019
12 Km
Sat 22nd Jun 2019
9 Km
Wed 26th Jun 2019
16 Km
Wed 10th Jul 2019
13 Km
Sun 21st Jul 2019
19 Km
Wed 24th Jul 2019
15 Km
Fri 16th - Sat 17th Aug 2019
19 Km
Sat 24th Aug 2019
19 Km

Click to show 15 more Events