Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Greenwood Close

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
Greenwood Close, Greenwood Road, Pateley Bridge, HG35LR
Grid Ref
SE156658
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Newly renovated spacious three bedroomed, three bathroomed house with underfloor heating and handmade kitchen with granite worktops set in 1/3 acre of landscaped gardens in the heart of Pateley Bridge.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

187 km / 116 miles
< 1 Km
14 km / 9 miles
< 1 Km
938 km / 583 miles
< 1 Km
253 km / 157 miles
< 1 Km
87 km / 54 miles
< 1 Km
61 km / 38 miles
< 1 Km
164 km / 102 miles
< 1 Km
97 km / 60 miles
< 1 Km
274 km / 170 miles
< 1 Km
166 km / 103 miles
< 1 Km
328 km / 204 miles
5 Km

Click to show 8 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sun 24th Mar 2019
14 Km
Sat 6th Apr 2019
13 Km
Sun 7th Apr 2019
14 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
10 Km
Sun 12th May 2019
11 Km
Sat 18th May 2019
15 Km
Sat 15th Jun 2019
10 Km
Sat 15th Jun 2019
20 Km
Sat 15th Jun 2019
20 Km
Sun 16th Jun 2019
20 Km
Sat 22nd Jun 2019
17 Km
Sun 7th Jul 2019
11 Km
Sat 20th Jul 2019
7 Km
Wed 14th Aug 2019
8 Km
Sat 17th Aug 2019
10 Km
Sat 17th Aug 2019
15 Km
Sat 24th Aug 2019
16 Km
Sat 24th Aug 2019
19 Km

Click to show 15 more Events