Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Bramble Cottage

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
Bogridge Farm, Gravelly Hill Lane, Huby, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, LS17 0EU
Grid Ref
SE256475
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Bramble Cottage, Huby is a superb barn conversion just 15 mins drive from Harrogate, also well placed for visitors to Leeds and York and the surrounding Yorkshire Dales.With 2 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms it's great for families/friends & couples

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

25 km / 16 miles
< 1 Km
53 km / 33 miles
< 1 Km
40 km / 25 miles
< 1 Km
48 km / 30 miles
1 Km
238 km / 148 miles
1 Km
43 km / 27 miles
2 Km
37 km / 23 miles
2 Km
40 km / 25 miles
2 Km
63 km / 39 miles
3 Km
64 km / 40 miles
3 Km
80 km / 50 miles
4 Km
32 km / 20 miles
4 Km
122 km / 76 miles
4 Km
145 km / 90 miles
4 Km

Click to show 13 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 7th Nov 2018
4 Km
Sat 10th Nov 2018
11 Km
Sun 11th Nov 2018
17 Km
Sun 25th Nov 2018
12 Km
Sun 2nd Dec 2018
18 Km
Sat 8th Dec 2018
9 Km
Sat 15th Dec 2018
12 Km
Sun 16th Dec 2018
6 Km
Mon 31st Dec 2018
4 Km
Sun 6th Jan 2019
12 Km
Sat 12th Jan 2019
14 Km
Sat 12th Jan 2019
17 Km
Sat 19th Jan 2019
15 Km
Sat 2nd Feb 2019
8 Km
Sat 2nd Feb 2019
13 Km
Sat 9th Feb 2019
9 Km
Sat 9th Feb 2019
12 Km
Sat 9th Feb 2019
12 Km
Wed 13th Feb 2019
18 Km
Sat 16th Feb 2019
15 Km
Sun 3rd Mar 2019
12 Km
Sat 9th Mar 2019
14 Km
Sun 10th Mar 2019
12 Km
Sat 16th Mar 2019
13 Km
Sun 24th Mar 2019
13 Km
Sun 7th Apr 2019
8 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
9 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
12 Km

Click to show 25 more Events