Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Ivy Cottage

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
5 Elmslac Road, Helmsley, Nr. York, YO62 5AW
Grid Ref
SE612841
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
3 bedroom stone cottage, lounge, dining-room, kitchen, conservatory, utility. Full central heating & double-glazed windows. Newly fitted bathroom. Gardens front and rear (enclosed with furniture). 5 minutes walk from Helmsley town centre.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

187 km / 116 miles
< 1 Km
171 km / 106 miles
< 1 Km
148 km / 92 miles
< 1 Km
253 km / 157 miles
< 1 Km
249 km / 155 miles
< 1 Km
327 km / 203 miles
< 1 Km
56 km / 35 miles
< 1 Km
756 km / 470 miles
< 1 Km
77 km / 48 miles
< 1 Km
48 km / 30 miles
< 1 Km
106 km / 66 miles
< 1 Km
122 km / 76 miles
< 1 Km

Click to show 9 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 29th Aug 2018
13 Km
Sat 1st Sep 2018
16 Km
Sun 2nd Sep 2018
7 Km
Wed 5th Sep 2018
< 1 Km
Sat 8th Sep 2018
10 Km
Sun 16th Sep 2018
10 Km
Wed 19th Sep 2018
10 Km
Sat 29th Sep 2018
< 1 Km
Wed 3rd Oct 2018
5 Km
Sat 6th Oct 2018
20 Km
Sat 20th Oct 2018
11 Km
Sat 20th Oct 2018
11 Km
Wed 24th Oct 2018
20 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
11 Km
Sat 3rd Nov 2018
11 Km
Sat 17th Nov 2018
18 Km
Sun 18th Nov 2018
10 Km
Wed 21st Nov 2018
19 Km
Sat 8th Dec 2018
10 Km

Click to show 16 more Events