Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

The Timble Inn

Details:

Type
Hotels
Address
Timble, Nr. Otley, West Yorkshire, LS21 2NN
Grid Ref
SE180529
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
A charming, grade II coaching listed Inn having recently undergone £1 million renovation, offering 6 luxury en-suite bedrooms in a delightful rural village setting with capacity for 40 diners and a public bar - the perfect get away.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

80 km / 50 miles
< 1 Km
26 km / 16 miles
< 1 Km
43 km / 27 miles
< 1 Km
37 km / 23 miles
< 1 Km
40 km / 25 miles
< 1 Km
53 km / 33 miles
< 1 Km
40 km / 25 miles
< 1 Km
166 km / 103 miles
< 1 Km
187 km / 116 miles
1 Km
164 km / 102 miles
1 Km
938 km / 583 miles
1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
1 Km
61 km / 38 miles
1 Km
58 km / 36 miles
1 Km
40 km / 25 miles
1 Km
48 km / 30 miles
2 Km
48 km / 30 miles
3 Km
45 km / 28 miles
3 Km
238 km / 148 miles
5 Km
164 km / 102 miles
5 Km

Click to show 18 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Fri 1st Mar 2019
15 Km
Sun 3rd Mar 2019
3 Km
Sat 9th Mar 2019
8 Km
Sat 9th Mar 2019
13 Km
Sun 10th Mar 2019
9 Km
Sun 24th Mar 2019
13 Km
Sat 30th - Sun 31st Mar 2019
20 Km
Sun 7th Apr 2019
3 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
9 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
10 Km
Sat 11th May 2019
8 Km
Sun 12th May 2019
9 Km
Sat 15th Jun 2019
9 Km
Wed 19th Jun 2019
18 Km
Sat 22nd Jun 2019
16 Km
Sun 7th Jul 2019
9 Km
Sat 13th Jul 2019
8 Km
Sat 20th Jul 2019
20 Km
Sat 3rd Aug 2019
8 Km
Sun 11th Aug 2019
13 Km
Sun 11th Aug 2019
13 Km
Wed 14th Aug 2019
5 Km
Sat 17th Aug 2019
9 Km

Click to show 22 more Events